Damn Sian...because of the rain, got few calls asking for Maxicab, page out no takers.
Weather was really bad just now, all cars stuck in traffic.
Guess wat I told the pax?
Sorry, o car available now!
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Damn Sian...because of the rain, got few calls asking for Maxicab, page out no takers.
Weather was really bad just now, all cars stuck in traffic.
Guess wat I told the pax?
Sorry, o car available now!
Yeah... bo pien one....
Only when RAINING.... these passengers called....
These passengers will be called THE WEATHER PASSENGERs. Good weather... they won't call you..... so, no lost.
Time to sleep soon....
got to wake up as early as 5am.
Got a morning arrival followed by disposal booking..

seems like not much limo driver here hor.
juz remember, I have been a taxi uncle for a yr.
from 2 mths of sonata relief, 5 mths of wish omo then 1 1/2 mth of limo and 1 1/2 mth of maxi and finally back to 1 mth omo limo and 1 month hirer limo.
but i guess all tis is mean nothing to the lao jiao here...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:My Empress like that......don't need to collect JAV liao....
But knn....this 1 Chio.....
maybe 10-15 yrs ago she look like tat?? ![]()
lucky my OC still in LPH category..................
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:As limo forum has just founded it’s ground in February 2012, it is still relatively new as compared to the other sgforums’ subforums.
Secondly, there are many readers but not many contributors in post, hence hopefully, they (limo drivers) will come in and share.
yah ydae cause of the rain all the durians drop like non stop................. ![]()
morning JDIL ~
Originally posted by QX179R:morning JDIL ~
Only JDIL morning?....
Good morning Birthday Boy or Girl or Uncle or Aunties or xxxxx.....hahaha
Joking la......Birthday Day, mine still long long way to go.....haiz....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Saturday to Monday...
My schedule packed.
Japanese pax reserved me....
last min Indonesian pax coming..... now have to depend on Bro Sam.seah to standby for me....
Good......busy is good thing.....
At least 有交代 better than sudden MIA.... ![]()
Personsl think that don't need to post like nobody business......important is thread starting......me bo drive, bo idea liao............
Or else every thread si beh lonnnnnnnnnnnnnng leh.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:
yah ydae cause of the rain all the durians drop like non stop.................
Raining, everywhere also jam.......give you durian also cannot eat, what for?
No rain, throw durian than I consider this CALLER very good.... ![]()
Went home... took an afternoon nap....
shiok....
have to thanks Bro Sam.seah for assisting in an arrival job......
Have to standby at....
6.30pm for a 4 hours disposal.
Bro Komade... pls standby..... may have something for you 2night.
STAND BY MOBILE PHONE> around 9.30pm. Orchard area. 2hours. CBL confirmed. ![]()
No jobs.... si peh free.....
when jobs come in... they come in together.... Nan bei.....
Another good kaki just called me... Monday & Tuesday FULL DAY DISPOSAL.... knn... have to say passed....![]()
as I have my own Disposal on Monday (13hrs).
haiz.
Originally posted by QX179R:morning JDIL ~

Posts to......
Limo posts !!! Cheers.
Originally posted by EP77:seems like not much limo driver here hor.
juz remember, I have been a taxi uncle for a yr.
from 2 mths of sonata relief, 5 mths of wish omo then 1 1/2 mth of limo and 1 1/2 mth of maxi and finally back to 1 mth omo limo and 1 month hirer limo.
but i guess all tis is mean nothing to the lao jiao here......
Definitely 1...... ![]()
Limo forum is not even at top 100.....not EASY to find us, unless you frequent TD forum, than you might know here......
Beside that........last time when started, got a bit of unhappiness, not difficult to find that thread (is on sticky some more, OMG).....and this sub forum is a break away from another sub forum.......
As individual, I will continue to post as long is ACTIVE, simple as that.......
To gather MORE participant, how? Advertise on newspaper..... ![]()
There's totally no solution for that, let nature run it's course.......
My pleasure Bro JDIL..
Pax come out very fast, talk with me about the Heineken buying APB.
I tell him I no update, never read... He pay nett nett. No take care me:(
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Went home... took an afternoon nap....
shiok....
have to thanks Bro Sam.seah for assisting in an arrival job......
Have to standby at....
6.30pm for a 4 hours disposal.
Bro Komade... pls standby..... may have something for you 2night.
STAND BY MOBILE PHONE> around 9.30pm. Orchard area. 2hours. CBL confirmed.
for the ..........
dun worry i wont be a LIMO DRIVER WITH A FUNNY ATTITUDE............. ![]()

need to go out soooooon.
Long day tomolo.
Monday.... need to arranged (throw) out a 12 hours disposal.....
Me got a 13 hours disposal too.
No time liao...last post of the day. (unless i use my galaxy note to post if I have the time).
need to rush out.....
will be back around 11plus tonight....
Monday going out as early as 6am.... so... won't be able to post much until Tuesday 5pm.
Good Luck to all.