time to....

again....
Got early morning departure at 6.20am.
Hourly disposal starts at 7.30am.... ends 11.30pm.
yah..........
until sianz.................. ![]()
Life is tough.....
Hourly & hourly disposal.. Haha. Last night ONLY 16 hours. 7.30am to 11.30pm.
Now (Tuesday), standing by for 8.30am disposal AGAIN. OMG. =============================================================== Yesterday
Page out (Tunnel) a 13hrs job to a kaki. Nett amt.
Page out a arrival 55pts nett.
Arranged out another departure thru bro Sam.seah, nett amt. 50pts.
Jobs crashed big big time....
hav a "gd rest" bro~~~~ ![]()
Jiak beh liao..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJwGkUSTCdA&feature=player_detailpage#t=15s
Someone sent me this song.......So touching.....![]()
Pai Seh.....Brothers.....Very busy this whole week.........
Got peep.....no chance to post..........
You guys enjoy the coming BBQ......![]()
totOriginally posted by Sam.seah:Jiak beh liao..
Just paid all my jobs assistants.....
(from my own pocket) total 850pts in 3 days.
Fast payment is very important for the REPUTATION in any trade.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Pai Seh.....Brothers.....Very busy this whole week.........
You guys enjoy the coming BBQ......
somebody said u r

Originally posted by Sam.seah:Jiak beh liao..
too many......

fall at the same time.......![]()
knn.... LOST INCOME (for me)... GAIN INCOME (for my kakis)....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Pai Seh.....Brothers.....Very busy this whole week.........
You guys enjoy the coming BBQ......
want a.....

??
Since you bo vehicle liao ? ![]()

yes....
besides sleeping in the car....
I also still feels tried.... ![]()

yes....
besides sleeping in the car....
I also still feels tired.... ![]()
Looks like you have a very tight scheduled. Do all pte limo like dat?
Got time to spend with family bo?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:somebody said u r
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlhEAdPxIX4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Your somebody got say I like that........![]()
Tia Kong again????......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:want a.....
??
Since you bo vehicle liao ?
BMW?.......I don't mind.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
BMW?.......I don't mind.......
Me a.....

man....
U dun mind taking MRT and Bus ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nlhEAdPxIX4&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Your somebody got say I like that........
Tia Kong again????......
becos this is in a Talk COCK thread....
so, we can talk cock and tia kong.... luan luan tia.... luan luan kong.... ![]()
Originally posted by EP77:Looks like you have a very tight scheduled. Do all pte limo like dat?
Got time to spend with family bo?
Pte Limo are not that hectic lah.....just happened that the jobs crashed
I am servicing 3 regular groups of passengers (overseas)... 1 of the groups are CONTRACTED to a contract agreement.
Fast payment to those whom have assisted me are essential.
My Chrysler kaki had done a great 13hours disposal from 10am to 11pm on Monday.... I need OMO cars to standby at times.
On the other hand, I was doing a 16hours disposal + a early morning departure. Total 950pts (+100pts tip). my highest achievement in Pte Limo in a day.
sometimes,
Pte Limo 1 day revenue.... TD have to drive for a week.
but
sometimes, we (Pte Limo) can sit at home for a week..... ![]()
(bo job).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:sometimes,
Pte Limo 1 day revenue.... TD have to drive for a week.
but
sometimes, we (Pte Limo) can sit at home for a week.....
(bo job).
once again thank you for the...............
bro~~~
although zzz for few hrs nia but olredi very tired liao................. ![]()
HAPPY NATIONAL DAY to Limo Forum kakis......![]()