Originally posted by Rbs70:HAPPY NATIONAL DAY to Limo Forum kakis......
thanx bro tonite goin 7th storey u knoe................ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:thanx bro tonite goin 7th storey u knoe................
OMG...........
Cannot beat them, join them....... ![]()
Ok......going to watch National Day Parade liao..... ![]()
National Day need to watch ?
I just came back (home) after airport arrival to Fullerton Hotel..... luckily.... not catch in the Jam....
confirm not dead........... he juz showed up..........
Maybe his CLONE ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:National Day need to watch ?
I just came back (home) after airport arrival to Fullerton Hotel..... luckily.... not catch in the Jam....
You hourly enough liao......leave the national issue to us..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Maybe his CLONE ?
Not easy to look exactly like him...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
You hourly enough liao......leave the national issue to us.....
Money no enough lah.....
Pax coming in 2moro.... (job crashed again)... but this time, the other pax didn't want another vehicle... HENG ah....
Friday disposal 10am to 10pm.
The other pax... 10th August to 25th August... dun know what time departure... hence dun know can make it to the DINNER at Turf City bo... on the 25th August.
BBQ for TD forum... cannot confirm going or not (on 12th August) yet as I don't even know if the pax needs disposal during his/her 2 weeks stay in Singapore....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Money no enough lah.....
Pax coming in 2moro.... (job crashed again)... but this time, the other pax didn't want another vehicle... HENG ah....
Friday disposal 10am to 10pm.
The other pax... 10th August to 25th August... dun know what time departure... hence dun know can make it to the DINNER at Turf City bo... on the 25th August.
OMG...........
Cannot beat them, join them.......
haha no lar jio many times liao nber go...........
juz nice car had to ZHUN ZHUN BREAKDOWN on tis day................... ![]()
Originally posted by Bsingjul:How to Become a Better Singer
If you want to know how to become a better singer in just a few days then listen up! There is no magical way to do this, no controversial or little known technique! Singing takes practice and passion and dedication. However, assuming you have these things then there is one little trick that if you have not practiced before will help you sing better in just a few days but is certainly not the whole story.
This method is to help you sing more clearly and with better pronunciation. Not only does this make it easier to listen to but it will allow you to achieve clarity of voice and a precision of sound that will set you above other singers.
The way to do this is the sing the vowels in the alphabet. Try singing them without a tune for a while and then try putting it to music. If you make sure your vowels are crisp and well formed you will put your mouth and tongue in the right positions for better singing. If you want to get the tips Visit this site i recommanded how to become a better singer
i knoe tis is tcss thread but hor to advertise here is simply a big NO NO.......
so im going to edit off ur post ................... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i knoe tis is tcss thread but hor to advertise here is simply a big NO NO.......
so im going to edit off ur post ...................
Originally posted by komade:
You hourly enough liao......leave the national issue to us.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Yeah.. Can afford a bowl of rice with a tiny leaf for dinner only. No abalone, no scallops, no shark fins... no bird nests.... Haha.
u sure u can tahan with rice only?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha no lar jio many times liao nber go...........
juz nice car had to ZHUN ZHUN BREAKDOWN on tis day...................
SO, how's your 7th storey.......need to go higher level like MBS Skypark....![]()
OR you only interested in drinking COKE and buy FLOWER.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Nobody open market and gives odds? Haha.
Tia Kong, the bookmaker run road.........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Still haven’t finish….
10hrs and counting..Still have to wake up early Saturday…..Haiz. MSW very heaty.
For your Road Tax and Insurance........ENDURE...![]()