Originally posted by Rbs70:
For your Road Tax and Insurance........ENDURE...
Just reached home......
last post before I....zzzzzz ![]()
Today only did.....
hours of disposal + 100pts tip.... OMG... si peh tired....
tomorrow (Saturday), later this morning, have to wake up at 7.30am. Got 4 hours disposal at 8.45am... then followed by another 3 hours from 2pm....
See you guys later tonight... if i still have the energy to login.... ![]()

Originally posted by Rbs70:
SO, how's your 7th storey.......need to go higher level like MBS Skypark....
OR you only interested in drinking COKE and buy FLOWER.....
me?? haha go there drink beer sing songs then sit ALONE............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:me?? haha go there drink beer sing songs then sit ALONE............
Actually today I'm flying off to Macau.....
11-16....that's why cannot attend the BBQ.....
Leaving to Airport at 1130am, hu LIMO bo?.....![]()
My son attending a school competition there, char bor say must go SUPPORT....hahaha
See got chance to post for the next few days, enjoy the BBQ....
Rbs70 signing off from SINGAPORE......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Then u will tell a Viet gong.... "I want to ride bicycle". Haha.
wah jiak buey liao lor bro............... ![]()
if vc confirm h.....................
Originally posted by Rbs70:Actually today I'm flying off to Macau.....
11-16....that's why cannot attend the BBQ.....
Leaving to Airport at 1130am, hu LIMO bo?.....
My son attending a school competition there, char bor say must go SUPPORT....hahaha
See got chance to post for the next few days, enjoy the BBQ....
Rbs70 signing off from SINGAPORE......
Wah lau... 1130am go airport, 1019am ask people hu limo boh?
U say earlier lah, I can fetch u... No problem one...
Yesterday fetch one group of ah neh pax...
From Jurong east to airport.
Knn. 2 person go overseas for 3 weeks, 5 pax send...
In the car neh all the way to airport.. Make me headache... So many things to talk???
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Yesterday fetch one group of ah neh pax...
In the car neh all the way to airport.. Make me headache... So many things to talk???
haha bro u dun knoe hor............. they will neh neh all the way if there
r 2 ah neh n above............ even got 1 ah neh only they will take out
their hp n neh neh all the way to another ah neh on the line............... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Yesterday fetch one group of ah neh pax...
U got put this....

in your lau Vito ? ![]()

RBS70... going to contribute some money to their economy..... ![]()

12pm... see you guys at Pandan Gardens for the launch of the New Mercedes Benz 13 seaters....
FREE LUNCH on them. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
12pm... see you guys at Pandan Gardens for the launch of the New Mercedes Benz 13 seaters....
FREE LUNCH on them.
u guys carry on be at hm.............
I went fetched BCL.....
BCL was in bermudas... (3/4 pants)... the one and only fellow (really outstanding).... at the New Mercedes 13 seater launch.... ![]()
He had few rounds of food.... small guy.... big capacity....![]()
Arriving tomorrow TR 2905......hu LIMO bo....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Arriving tomorrow TR 2905......hu LIMO bo....
55 points ok sir?? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I went fetched BCL.....
BCL was in bermudas... (3/4 pants)... the one and only fellow (really outstanding).... at the New Mercedes 13 seater launch....
He had few rounds of food.... small guy.... big capacity....
muz MARK him out hor.................... ![]()
after he went hm sms me he sick not working today..........................
Originally posted by komade:muz MARK him out hor....................
after he went hm sms me he sick not working today..........................
ate too full lah....
knn... keep eating non stop.....![]()
U login from Macau ?
Limo forum very touched by your endless contribution.....

Hu lah.....
$55..... for
Komade can help.....
$60.... for.....
I can help (Cash payment only)