Originally posted by komade:u guys carry on be at hm.............
Got Free Door Gift....
Mercedes Benz's hand pouch.... (Bro BCL took 2 some more)....
I took 2 also... (one for the Black Vito
with a Red strip).... ![]()
Can put my NEW SAMSUNG TAB 7.7 inside..... together with my walky talky, Galaxy note... + extra batteries.... ![]()
From Free transfers
to
Free Makan
to
Free door gifts....
u don't want to go.... what to do ?![]()
Disturb Sam nia......![]()
Don worry, will find my way home......take BMW, Bus, Mrt or WALK...![]()
Data roam don play play.....tcss with all again.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Disturb Sam nia......
Don worry, will find my way home......take BMW, Bus, Mrt or WALK...
Data roam don play play.....tcss with all again.......
data roam...... will come back with
when you see the bill.
Back home for a break....
need to go AP again....
what to do.?... si peh sian.... ![]()
Pai seh......forget to report here...... ![]()
Knn, before departure, forecast typhoon T3.........thought flight cancel liao.....
Suppose to be taking off at 1840.....push forward to 1805, knn....pilot like want to get off this place fast like that........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Back home for a break....
need to go AP again....
what to do.?... si peh sian....
Arrival? Knn TR 2905...... ![]()
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:data roam...... will come back with
when you see the bill.
I only turn off the data roam from my phone........
My last time, ya ya papaya, surf ah surf......come back 4 figures billing, nearly fainted.......
Tired.....just glance through some threads......
Tomorrow than continue la.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Arrival? Knn TR 2905......
SQ947 lah...
my clients don't take budget airlines one.... ![]()

Time to Koonz... Tomolo got 10am departure.....
One more post.... should be nice on my post count.... 14,888

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got Free Door Gift....
Mercedes Benz's hand pouch.... (Bro BCL took 2 some more)....
I took 2 also... (one for the Black Vito
with a Red strip)....
Can put my NEW SAMSUNG TAB 7.7 inside..... together with my walky talky, Galaxy note... + extra batteries....
isit?? like tat i get 1 frm him............... ![]()
if u want.... i can get from my FRIEND lah....
no problem lah... for bro KOMADE.... ![]()
Got to run.....
Got a Departure job....
50pts..... my breakeven point..... ![]()
departure job today... becum 6 hours disposal....
Ho Ka Ann Nah..... ![]()
Not going to post much today as I am abit tired....
Mentally tired.... need a SLEEP soon....
Tomolo still have a few hours of disposal jobs..![]()
That's about all for today....
Bery tired.... Zzzzzz

Happy chatting and safe driving. Cheers.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:departure job today... becum 6 hours disposal....
Ho Ka Ann Nah.....
Many OBK.......you hourly nonstop, hu $50 to borrow....... ![]()
Petrol shooting like ROCKET.......V-Power $2.510...........knnbccb, my full tank.........no eye to see the figures....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
hu $50 to borrow.......

I become very sleepy....
Goodnite .... time to sleep......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
I become very sleepy....
Goodnite .... time to sleep......
Good night........
Let me clear some back log threads first......knn, like clear email like that...... ![]()
Ok.... me go watch TV until I ....

Many old threads getting longer and longer...... ![]()
No injection of new threads?.....me bo drive also bo ideas leh.......
So Owner contribute 3 new threads, moderators each contribute 3 new threads, than got 9 liao mah..........than we can start tcss again....... ![]()