Originally posted by Rbs70:
Like that, good.......lagi fast......
JDIL read this will faint.....lol
I think here is the only sub forum every threads also LONG LONG LONG one.....
So simple.... U start......
Limo Forum - Talking Cock & Singing Song, 2nd edition. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
My experience during Hari Raya......morning die cock stand......
Only after 2pm......"curtain" than start to come out........
What "curtain"?.....their tradition clothing must be same colour, same pattern.....
Next week my indonesian pax in town again......
Post Hari Raya .... 22th to 28th August....even on the 25th August Dinner is in jeopardy... (likely to page out for a 3 hours disposal for other limo group).
So I can go eat my $100 dinner.... knn... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:So simple.... U start......
Limo Forum - Talking Cock & Singing Song, 2nd edition.
This thread like not start by me leh...... ![]()
Cannot hijack people rice bowl..... ![]()
nothing major happening on the roads now..
just some roadworks and vehicle breakdowns..
Originally posted by QX179R:nothing major happening on the roads now..
just some roadworks and vehicle breakdowns..
You mean you driving also can post forum?.......
Or you are inside some highly confidential chamber to monitor human movement..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Next week my indonesian pax in town again......
Post Hari Raya .... 22th to 28th August....even on the 25th August Dinner is in jeopardy... (likely to page out for a 3 hours disposal for other limo group).
So I can go eat my $100 dinner.... knn...
Have you been to last year 1?.....heeheehee......same place, same venue and maybe also same menus....... ![]()
he (QX179R) maybe from LTA..... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
Ka Ka post pic here.....
here bo Cheng-Who one.... ![]()
They must have fighting for the same parking lot ?
then here wu cheng kor boh..![]()
speaking of LTA, of coz I'm not from LTA lah but iirc their vehicles are a two tone blue & don't have QX plates but rather QY plates..
Cannot link, wait someone say make the site popular..... ![]()
Silvercab KIA very powerful ![]()
SIC leh..
just SIC all about cabbies in the "limelight" nia..
Some of the TDs....
Cannot get used to driving Auto-gear.... hence...
手Kena脚......
脚Kena Lan Par.....![]()
according to stomper, the licence plate dropped off..
if I were at scene, I sure take but provided of coz its not broken lah of coz..
Originally posted by QX179R:according to stomper, the licence plate dropped off..
if I were at scene, I sure take but provided of coz its not broken lah of coz..
now the number plate and it's holder very fragile....
one touch... it will breaks to 2 or many pieces.... ![]()

Remind me of YOG days.......
Morning report change number plate........at night go home, change back.....KNN!!
the YOG plates must return back to them rite..
if can keep then shiok ah for collection purposes..
Originally posted by QX179R:the YOG plates must return back to them rite..
if can keep then shiok ah for collection purposes..
Ya, got money also buy bo..... ![]()
Can see some at Kay Siang Road......or maybe Sungei Road......lol
Me also time up..........
The rate we are going, very soon hit 80 loh....... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Come lah, u start the touting tread lah..
Today straits times say $10 per pax to Vivi, wu ya bo?
U the Clarke quay touter, share ur views lah!
ydae hari raya eve Mr L on patrol at MBS............ too many
wayang shows there lately liao................ ![]()