Bukit Timah Rd Exit at PIE (Changi Airport) closed to traffic.
RTA..
then heard bus service diverted due to burst pipe at bukit timah rd..
now ongoing roadworks to rectify the prob..
Notice a lot of red plate car zooming here and there......
How's all the TD? Hu HUAT Bo..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Notice a lot of red plate car zooming here and there......
How's all the TD? Hu HUAT Bo.....
knn....
those red plate....
many are.....
Road harzards....
( long time never see sun light )... ![]()

Originally posted by Rbs70:Notice a lot of red plate car zooming here and there......
How's all the TD? Hu HUAT Bo.....
Zoom ?
Many are....
Center lane of expressway drive 60km/h.... knn....![]()
Today (20/8/2012)...
bo job.....
can.....
at home .... and....

tailgaters are another bunch of pharkers..
but u never know.....
once....
have to go out again...... this is the life of a PTe LImO driver... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Early morning my regular pax called me for hourly disposal….
Nabei…. Always last minute…..
House-seeking disposal. min. 5hrs….
They don’t understand what is public holiday…. Haha.
got job also nnk hor.............. ![]()
Funny hor.......really suddenly hog by WEEKEND CAR........
But my kakis told me, yesterday very good.........beside Chinese New Years, Hari Raya is the 2nd BEST, for TD....... ![]()
Nothing to do today......maybe bring family go in JB.......knn, petrol here.......no eyes see........
* drives past *
Today....
rangs.
2hours disposal cum departure.... better than no have....
2moro (Tues) disposal starts from 11am..... why got so many disposal...?
Sam.seah still said this month OBK ??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Today....
rangs.
Lol, for me I ok Liao... No OBK...
I don't know about the others...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Today....
rangs.
Today....
rangs.
In JB.........old kakis, answer loh.......
NB.....borrow MONEY......
白车 confirm OBK...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Today....
rangs.
白车 confirm OBK......
Call to borrow money.....???
OMG.
U should say.....
hello hello..... can't hear you...... ![]()
Tia Bo..... bo signal.....
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Lol, for me I ok Liao... No OBK...
I don't know about the others...
I need some sleep.... I got

Today....
rangs.
白车 confirm OBK......
maybe this lah....

knn... upset..... ![]()
Those whom supports and bet on Liverpool......
U WILL NEVER LOSE ALONE.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Call to borrow money.....???
OMG.
U should say.....
hello hello..... can't hear you......
Tia Bo..... bo signal.....
Wu tio Wu, Bo tio Bo......I mean $$$$.... ![]()
Some kakis, still will help la........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wu tio Wu, Bo tio Bo......I mean $$$$....
Can I be your "some kakis" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:maybe this lah....
knn... upset.....
Those whom supports and bet on Liverpool......
U WILL NEVER LOSE ALONE.
When he ask me tomorrow hu ENG bo, I know liao...... ![]()
If on this game, SHOULD win mah.......all jiak......
Wu tio Wu, Bo tio Bo......I mean $$$$....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can I be your "some kakis" ?
VERY easy to be my "some kakis" 1.........from the day I'm newbie in limousine until now, NEVER makan me before 1.......... ![]()
The only bad thing about me is, my MEMORY too good...... ![]()