Originally posted by Rbs70:
When he ask me tomorrow hu ENG bo, I know liao......
If on this game, SHOULD win mah.......all jiak......
Liverpool always give supporters false hope..... ![]()
even this game (below)
kills alot of punters on Man City.... 3-2 (sure lose handicap). ![]()
VERY easy to be my "some kakis" 1.........from the day I'm newbie in limousine until now, NEVER makan me before 1..........
The only bad thing about me is, my MEMORY too good......
I didn't makan u also right ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I didn't makan u also right ?
So far in SgForum BO tio jiak...... ![]()

Anyway....
my Road Tax already settled....
my Insurance policy also paid.....
temporary no hidden bills.... so I no need any loans.... ![]()
Time to knock off.....
the website is always on OFFLINE MODE.....
knn... post already but cannot get thru.....
like that.... better go sleep and/or watch TV.....
Goodbyes.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Time to knock off.....
the website is always on OFFLINE MODE.....
knn... post already but cannot get thru.....
like that.... better go sleep and/or watch TV.....
Goodbyes.
Ya,ya,ya.......I thought my iPad ki jia again...........
Cb keep on website unavailable.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:maybe this lah....
knn... upset.....
Those whom supports and bet on Liverpool......
U WILL NEVER LOSE ALONE.
u mean the bueh kan team "Liverphui"?? ![]()
tell it to the mod next door............ i tink if whole season
makan liverphui sure win $$ 1.................
ManU also fall down.......knn, this year opening, either you HUAT all the way or MUST run road...... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I didn't makan u also right ?
Frankly speaking, for the past few years, met a few good kakis and become good friends........
Good until can Talk 3 Talk 4, Kong Wu Kong Bo...... ![]()
In our cycle of life, how many good friends we can make? From childhood to school to army to work life.........
Good friend, 1 enough liao......but bo friends also beh sai..........
Frankly speaking, for the past few years, met a few good kakis and become good friends........
Good until can Talk 3 Talk 4, Kong Wu Kong Bo......
In our cycle of life, how many good friends we can make? From childhood to school to army to work life.........
Good friend, 1 enough liao......but bo friends also beh sai..........
yah agreed got 1 gd fren enuff liao................... like me n my best buddy
knn can talk 3 talk 4 the whole nite until morning 1............... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah agreed got 1 gd fren enuff liao................... like me n my best buddy
knn can talk 3 talk 4 the whole nite until morning 1...............
But friends must really SHARE knowledge.....
Mai ka ki dang......![]()
So can add me friends..........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:But friends must really SHARE knowledge.....
Mai ka ki dang......
So can add me friends..........
In taxi industry.....
there are many....

I wont be able to login as often as i could like... for the next 6 days until my Guests leave town.
They (pax) are arriving 2nite to likely til Tuesday... hence, I guessed I will drop by only time is available.
Happy chatting... dun b naughty.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
jiak buey liao~~~~ ![]()
why does most limo driver wants to be come pte limo?
Originally posted by EP77:why does most limo driver wants to be come pte limo?
still nid to ask?
pte limo
Originally posted by EP77:why does most limo driver wants to be come pte limo?
u got strong customer base then pte limo if not confirm............
I also got wet side......![]()
Many disposal also............![]()
Originally posted by komade:u got strong customer base then pte limo if not confirm............
A lot of Pte Limo don't purely do limousine jobs.....
Got other lobang also......
Bro JDIL only like to CBL in his Piano......![]()