Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pls throw some AP transfers to me to increase my mileage…. :-P
GOT another Viano Kaki whom bought his Vehicle just before Chinese New Year… Already clocked 40,000km…. OMG… :-P
I throw to you but your phone can get through or not?...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I throw to you but your phone can get through or not?......
provided....
no.....

Got HOURLY AGAIN 2moro.... haiz.... Phobia.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I throw to you but your phone can get through or not?......
haha dun worry JDIL is not a limo driver with a funny attitude No. 2
sure no BREAKDOWN IN COMMUNICATION 1............same for me.............. ![]()
Just a quick post....
very tired... hourly just finished.... only 14 hours today....
Tomolo starting at 11am... likely to finish around 11pm...
in between.... 7.30pm to 9.30pm... already had my boss' grant to go for my own dinner at Bt Timah....
Bro Komade.... can help me "chope" a seat.... ![]()

eat and go....
eat dinner ... still got hourly disposal take.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just a quick post....
very tired... hourly just finished.... only 14 hours today....
Tomolo starting at 11am... likely to finish around 11pm...
in between.... 7.30pm to 9.30pm... already had my boss' grant to go for my own dinner at Bt Timah....
Bro Komade.... can help me "chope" a seat....
ok so confirm u sitting with us hor, like that i "chop" 1 seat for u~~~~
Originally posted by komade:ok so confirm u sitting with us hor, like that i "chop" 1 seat for u~~~~
Oh. Yes please... Reserve 1 seat...don't eat a lot.... Furthermore have to leave before 9pm. Haha.
* drives past *
All go D&D, Bo lip lai......drive past also no use......![]()
Some SMS was circulating in Limousine World......very disturbing.....
Anyone received? the SMS sent was badmouthing someone within the White......
Wu Dai Ji Ho Ho Kong........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Sunday…
Hourly starts at noon….Nothing much to do in the car….
Any healthy suggestion…? Haha.Tomolo 10.30am to 2.30pm, hourly cum departure…. Then rest day for the week!
at least kenna sometin better than notin................. ![]()
yah food so so nia not see bad lar but service wise really not gd ........................
next yr pls dun go there again haha~~~~~