Originally posted by Rbs70:Some SMS was circulating in Limousine World......very disturbing.....
Anyone received? the SMS sent was badmouthing someone within the White......
Wu Dai Ji Ho Ho Kong........
got meh?? how come i nber receive??
maybe i too small fry liao................. ![]()
Where did u all have your dinner?
* drives past *
Originally posted by Rbs70:Some SMS was circulating in Limousine World......very disturbing.....
Anyone received? the SMS sent was badmouthing someone within the White......
Wu Dai Ji Ho Ho Kong........
Wah piang....
Limousine WORLD ?
Limousine CAB WORLD si bo ?
and there goes the a$$ of the a$$mrt cab..
epica really is jin epic..
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Where did u all have your dinner?

Originally posted by QX179R:
and there goes the a$$ of the a$$mrt cab..
epica really is jin epic..
In every accident.... there is surely a taxi.... ![]()
or more.... ![]()
its time for RTA to be renamed as Road Taxi Accident liao..
Originally posted by komade:got meh?? how come i nber receive??
maybe i too small fry liao.................
small......

si bo ? ![]()
I also never received leh... maybe I drive BLACK... not white... ![]()
Knn......me really cannot start thread........
Today start a thread tio deleted.....
In 4 hour hit 200plus viewers, Fireice scare?.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:small......
si bo ?
I also never received leh... maybe I drive BLACK... not white...
I also bo la.......people forward me, not from original messenger........
But hor........the way he write like �父仇人..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn......me really cannot start thread........
Today start a thread tio deleted.....
In 4 hour hit 200plus viewers, Fireice scare?.........
Si mi thread ?
never see leh....
where ? which forum ?
and
why your rbs70's account not deleted ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:the food at D&D is the most horrible dinner i ever ate in limousine group gathering…
Knn… What the Fu*k is the committees doing?
Really bo standard…. Komade, Mercabs, u agree.? Haha.
Ya loh.......what the FARK is the COMMITTEES doing......
I hate Rain...........but like bowling........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I also bo la.......people forward me, not from original messenger........
But hor........the way he write like �父仇人..........
like this ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Si mi thread ?
never see leh....
where ? which forum ?
and
why your rbs70's account not deleted ?
Knn la......this 1 I start lah......
Somemore yesterday I test water at her site first, Bo dai Ji, than today start thread........
Woman.............
Ya loh.......what the FARK is the COMMITTEES doing......
I hate Rain...........but like bowling........
I sat with Group's Chair person....
he also shaked head.
knn.....
they (Committee) never went for food testing ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I sat with Group's Chair person....
he also shaked head.
knn.....
they (Committee) never went for food testing ?
Last year TEST liao mah....... ![]()
Knn la......this 1 I start lah......
Somemore yesterday I test water at her site first, Bo dai Ji, than today start thread........
Woman.............
wah piang....
anything in relations to MR LEE FAMILY & HIS IMMEDIATE RELATIONs....
it is very sensitive....
later kena sued you know.... ![]()
Last year TEST liao mah.......
Last year ?
Last year.... the 1st year anniversary
they held at.....
I was one of the TESTER. ![]()
Mai LUAN LUAN KONG. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
anything in relations to MR LEE FAMILY & HIS IMMEDIATE RELATIONs....
it is very sensitive....
later kena sued you know....
You ok or not?.......Mr Lee say himself.......not anyhow quote 1.......screen shot from yesterday NDR......... ![]()
Is the rest...........Hahahaha
You ok or not?.......Mr Lee say himself.......not anyhow quote 1.......screen shot from yesterday NDR.........
Is the rest...........Hahahaha
Even if Ah Lee said himself.....
It is still SENSITIVE lah.... knn.... u bo jiak medicine ? ![]()
but...
the most important issue is.... why Fireice never delete rbs70's account..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last year ?
Last year.... the 1st year anniversary
they held at.....
I was one of the TESTER.
Mai LUAN LUAN KONG.
I think your coconut brain spoilt liao.......think properly....... ![]()
2 years in the roll at Turf City.......
I think your coconut brain spoilt liao.......think properly.......
2 years in the roll at Turf City.......
I was one of the Group's COMMITTEE before I turned Private Limo....
but the way....
are we talking about the same limousine group.? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Even if Ah Lee said himself.....
It is still SENSITIVE lah.... knn.... u bo jiak medicine ?
but...
the most important issue is.... why Fireice never delete rbs70's account.....
simi delete, is serve a nice bowl of "ban mian"..