Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Even if Ah Lee said himself.....
It is still SENSITIVE lah.... knn.... u bo jiak medicine ?
but...
the most important issue is.... why Fireice never delete rbs70's account.....
She know I got too many account.......... ![]()
She want to terminate the TOP one, meaning Darth Vader........ ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I think your coconut brain spoilt liao.......think properly.......
2 years in the roll at Turf City.......
Let's place a bet...
small small enough.... just 1k....
loser get free seafood dinner...... On bo ?
Wu Zi bo ? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:simi delete, is serve a nice bowl of "ban mian"..
I miss the last part before disappear, any exciting happening....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Let's place a bet...
small small enough.... just 1k....
loser get free seafood dinner...... On bo ?
Wu Zi bo ?
Wait..............let me recount again............I ate both side last year.......... ![]()
Last year, lim pek si beh siao.........si mi dinner also go........
Wait..............let me recount again............I ate both side last year..........
Last year, lim pek si beh siao.........si mi dinner also go........
KNN......
let you recall......???

U are the one who have Coconut brains..... ![]()
STOP your posting rbs70.....
2,000 post counts = Limo 2000..... ![]()
Hahaha.........2000 loh, 2000 loh, 2000 loh...........
Don't change topic so fast leh......
Let's bet on the last year Rainbow's anniversary dinner venue leh....
$1k leh.... recently all account jobs.... no cash money.... i very poor.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Don't change topic so fast leh......
Let's bet on the last year Rainbow's anniversary dinner venue leh....
$1k leh.... recently all account jobs.... no cash money.... i very poor....
I'm confuse liao.........so when I eat at Turf City last year, (or last last year?) is WHOSE group......knn, with Parang Toh leh......... ![]()
Lim peh si (EX) Group Committee...
Me dun know where eat annual dinner ?
Lim peh "tok tel"

Chop off.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lim peh si (ex) Group Committee...
Lim peh "tok tel"
Chop off....
This place hot spot for limousine groups last year leh........really confuse liao......
I'm confuse liao.........so when I eat at Turf City last year, (or last last year?) is WHOSE group......knn, with Parang Toh leh.........
come donate

to me lah....
60 hours disposal.... but all account jobs.... NO CASH leh.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Lim peh si (EX) Group Committee...
Lim peh "tok tel"
Chop off....
Mai la, Mai tok la.......... ![]()
Last year, you still committee?......
Last year, HAPPENING YEAR leh........
Mai la, Mai tok la..........
Last year, you still committee?......
Last year, HAPPENING YEAR leh........
Yes lah....
still committee..... until I turned PTe Limo lah.... 2 September 2011. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:come donate
to me lah....
60 hours disposal.... but all account jobs.... NO CASH leh....
Tia Kong taxi can earn 15k........go drive taxi, all cash...... ![]()
Tia Kong taxi can earn 15k........go drive taxi, all cash......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:like this ?
I roughly know a bit of background...........
Tia kong got 3 messages.........I only receive 1 leh...... ![]()
But hor, no good lah.......don do this kind of childish things....
I roughly know a bit of background...........
Tia kong got 3 messages.........I only receive 1 leh......
But hor, no good lah.......don do this kind of childish things....
Do account jobs....
no pay money ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Do account jobs....
no pay money ?
Bo hor.......WORST THAN THIS.......sometime you go toilet will see this kind of wording on the wall......beside O$P$....... ![]()
Really jialuk........
Bo hor.......WORST THAN THIS.......sometime you go toilet will see this kind of wording on the wall......beside O$P$.......
Really jialuk........
Few days ago.....
@ Dinner, never see....
Is he the ONE ? ![]()
Tuesday no jobs.....
REST DAY....
but need to go....

to collect my New name cards....
anyone wants to meet for kopi ? ![]()
rbs70 ?
let me see who u are.... if you have been to the group's dinner... u should know who am i..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Few days ago.....
@ Dinner, never see....
Is he the ONE ?
No la.......nothing to do with "your group"......hahaha
I no more driving, people just kepoh tell me.......
As this guy is just too famous not to be known, (we did talk about him in 1 thread)..... ![]()
Tia Kong, a lot of people receive...........
Knn, only this calibre of people can go head news.......lol
Even I got no walky connections with the group.....
My....

is still with the GROUP. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Tuesday no jobs.....
REST DAY....
but need to go....
to collect my New name cards....
anyone wants to meet for kopi ?
rbs70 ?
let me see who u are.... if you have been to the group's dinner... u should know who am i.....
Ah!......you mean you still don't know who am I?....... ![]()
But frankly speaking......I might or might not see you before......cross my heart, never had any intention to find out who is who over here........
Roughly I know some of my old kakis also got come in and play a while.......but also never bother who is who la........
Sit in kopi shop, only talk more realistic issues, not like somebody, bo backup, kalang kabor looking for all his INTERNET contact, to me, jiak ba liao.......one day will kisiao if live in Internet world too long........