I think that char bor want TD forum to be like them........si mi Crapbox Gangnam style...... ![]()
And my very strong feeling telling me........SOME of the nicks there are of the same sex............
To think about it, knn.....this tcss thread look like their CRAPBOX, wtf.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Ah!......you mean you still don't know who am I?.......
But frankly speaking......I might or might not see you before......cross my heart, never had any intention to find out who is who over here........
Roughly I know some of my old kakis also got come in and play a while.......but also never bother who is who la........
Sit in kopi shop, only talk more realistic issues, not like somebody, bo backup, kalang kabor looking for all his INTERNET contact, to me, jiak ba liao.......one day will kisiao if live in Internet world too long........

But
BCL and me meet once a while.... so, he knows more than anyone else (besides Komade & Sam.seah) ![]()
Today....
got to sleep early......

past few days.... never sleep well...... (i meant in the car also).... ![]()
not bad....
this TCSS thread got 20,000 viewership liao.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
But
BCL and me meet once a while.... so, he knows more than anyone else (besides Komade & Sam.seah)
I'm actually divert from taxiuncle.com, told BCL before.......
Whether I got CANNON or not, from my post......can tell liao..... ![]()
Enough of friends in real world.......Internet kakis also sound good.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:not bad....
this TCSS thread got 20,000 viewership liao....
Coming close to the "limit"........maybe we shall follow them like that........cause most threads are really too long........
Got update than post at relevant threads or open new thread or else just tcss here.......
Which I'm trying to do now.......hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Knn la......this 1 I start lah......
Somemore yesterday I test water at her site first, Bo dai Ji, than today start thread........
Woman.............
maybe pms come liao??? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last year ?
Last year.... the 1st year anniversary
they held at.....
I was one of the TESTER.
Mai LUAN LUAN KONG.
orh tis 1 at yokoso gd leh~~~~~~
Conversation between me and pax:
Pax: hello, how much the 7 seater cost for departure and arrival?
Me: $50 for dep, $60 for arrival
Pax: wow, very expensive, my friend only charge me $40
Me: your friend give you a very good rate, y u still want to enquire? I think nobody can give u a cheaper rate. Pls lah, appreciate what your friend is doing for you.
Pax: quiet, nothing to say. Ok, bye...
Cheapo, friend treat u so good and want find something cheaper? Pls lah...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Conversation between me and pax:
Me: your friend give you a very good rate, y u still want to enquire? I think nobody can give u a cheaper rate. Pls lah, appreciate what your friend is doing for you.
Why you always kanna this type of pax?...... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Conversation between me and pax:
Everybody have their have share of all kinds of pax... Just that they never say...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Everybody have their have share of all kinds of pax... Just that they never say...
My name card is folded type........
Everything is stated there including my price.......no bargain 1.......
haiz.....
my desktop computer sick liao.... cannot connect to Sgforums server.... haha.
now using my Tab to post.... if not somebody will say i MIA again....![]()
$40 to airport ?
Maybe using MV140..... ![]()
not going to post much as i am not used to the Tablet keyboard....
will be doing some transfers tomolo.... bo pien... need cash for diesel. ![]()
Collected namecards today....
did a arrival job... bo liao.....
no more hourly jobs leh....
(at least for this few days)....
today....
nothing much on my "Job list".... ![]()
Now have to get ready for the FORMULA ONE EVENT... (mine should start from 17-18 Sep), the F1 week.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:$40 to airport ?
Maybe using MV140.....
Uncle......White Mercedes 40pts.......SNATCH liao leh...... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:not going to post much as i am not used to the Tablet keyboard....
will be doing some transfers tomolo.... bo pien... need cash for diesel.
I thought yesterday my iPad clash on me again......reading other threads, realized it seem to have some log in problem again........ ![]()
Eat 6 throw 7........Wait for 3,6,9....... ![]()
Friday....
surprisingly got arrival cum hourly cum departure..... not bad.... since 10am to likely 3pm. 5hrs. better than sitting at home and watch AV. ![]()
nowadays....
since like login into Sgforums need alot of luck and efforts...
sometimes... website offline.... sometimes cannot connect Sgforums server.... sometimes... don't know what insurance security problems.... knn.... Most times i just fucked it.... got other things better to do.... ![]()
Today si peh relax....
5hrs disposal.... CBL for almost 4hrs... ![]()
Saturday.....
got an arrival job.... haiz...
I missed HOURLY DISPOSALs.... ![]()
bro JDIL, u got see the new SGN II bo..![]()