Originally posted by QX179R:bro JDIL, u got see the new SGN II bo..
bo leh...
u saw ?

look slimmer

new galaxy note vs old galaxy note.... (haiz).... ![]()

I'm more or less getting the SGN II when it launches here in SG..
hopefully, will be launched before next yr..
nabei,
I still got a "New" Samsung Tab 7.7 a few weeks ago.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:nowadays....
since like login into Sgforums need alot of luck and efforts...
sometimes... website offline.... sometimes cannot connect Sgforums server.... sometimes... don't know what insurance security problems.... knn.... Most times i just fucked it.... got other things better to do....
Beh sai log in, than go other forums....... ![]()
Without Bus and Taxi......down here is ALMOST dead........
Originally posted by QX179R:I'm more or less getting the SGN II when it launches here in SG..
hopefully, will be launched before next yr..
I dun think I will get 1 anytime soon......
Need to wait until January 2014 at least for phone upgrade. ![]()
news just in that Philippines got a 7.9 magnitude earthquake..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:nabei,
I still got a "New" Samsung Tab 7.7 a few weeks ago.....
Tia Kong got 1 thread call Limousine Gadget hor?...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Beh sai log in, than go other forums.......
Without Bus and Taxi......down here is ALMOST dead........
ppl searching for sex talks.... will go SBF....
ppl searching for automobiles ... will go hardware zone....
ppl searching for limo forum..... OMG... only SgLimoforum.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Tia Kong got 1 thread call Limousine Gadget hor?......
bo pien....
bro QX179R asked here.... I have to reply here.... ![]()
ok lah, dun need to go one big round leh..
I oreadi posted in the "correct thread" liao lah..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bo pien....
bro QX179R asked here.... I have to reply here....
Don't know is it because of COMEX.......just now around MBS.......farking jam....... ![]()
anyway.... it is also talking cock also.... ![]()
boleh land having their own haze while we're also having ours..
both are caused by burning except the only diff is burning of things nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:boleh land having their own haze while we're also having ours..
both are caused by burning except the only diff is burning of things nia..
Yes....
I just did "the burning" on Thursday....
have to pity those who stay on lower floors.... ![]()

Got to go liao.... (got more important things to do)....
tomolo got.....

need to do home work.... ![]()

Why not 2888?...... ![]()
SK Jewelry...... ![]()
Heeheehee.......also COMMANDO......... ![]()
give up on.....![]()

Originally posted by Rbs70:Why not 2888?......
SK Jewelry......
Heeheehee.......also COMMANDO.........
2888 ? RED NUMBER..... kena already also

half pail of water.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:2888 ? RED NUMBER..... kena already also
half pail of water....
You go tell him...........
He will tell you, ä½ çŸ¥é�“我在ç‰ä½ å�—。。。。 ![]()
rbs70... pls finished your day with
posts.... you got 27 posts from 2061. ![]()
then.... u will.....