Komade reservist go Gulf War is it?........... ![]()
Bo Internet?.........use Code ma.........
He is with

** C = Chicken
Got to go liao.....
Need to do some home work.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got to go liao.....
Need to do some home work....
Read a bit more also got to go........this weekend busy, launching, launching, launching.......knn la.........

Oh ya.....CNB........White Rabbits.......![]()
I love to eat Rabbits especially white one........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
What so good about weekend?.....![]()
Going in JB now to piak seafood......yam yam........![]()
Pruss 1 more to make it 2080, nice hor.......![]()
Weekends....
Off keyboard is good.....
everyday post... TCSS... peh sian ? ![]()
This few days, engross with Slotomania.........knn, share link in FB with few Si Kina......like addicted, hahaha........
u guys miss me?? ![]()
doing early morning arrival. SQ37. landed 4.25am. OBK.
wait later become cum disposal?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wait later become cum disposal??
Me already at home liao..... 75pts to Fullerton.
Got another arrival at 11plus....

Originally posted by komade:u guys miss me??
Miss your....

knn wake up go toilet cannot zzz liao going out soon to service my scooter~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:knn wake up go toilet cannot zzz liao going out soon to service my scooter~~~~~
Reservist finished ?
Something is very wrong somewhere over here.........
Been monitoring some of the threads over here, on the viewership........
Knn, the Vellfire thread can jump from my last count of 5630 to 8080 in less than a month..........
With main contribution from the mod and 1 stirrer and a handfull of visitors, the rest of viewers from where?......
Is proven, CLONES don't play a part over here........if I use my clone, I need to post right?.......
Want information but without participation........really jiak luk, real life like that, forum also like that..........haiz..............
When ppl (viewers) go for a google search for Vellfires Taxis in Singapore.... it will likely be directed to limoforums.... hence, the viewership will definitely increased.
Not every limousine drivers will like to share their "SECRETs" .... what secret ? If they have a secret.... I could have know them long time ago.... ![]()
Now the in-thing is the Vellfires taxis and the New eClass Taxis.....
TD forum did have a Vellfires thread, but not as successful as the one in Limo Forum....
but the New EClass taxis thread in TD forum should attract alot of viewership. ![]()
one month 6k-15k income+ new merc to drive..
why not?
Originally posted by Red5xx:one month 6k-15k income+ new merc to drive..
why not?
Bro... u really believe in that "Foreign TRASH" ? ![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:one month 6k-15k income+ new merc to drive..
why not?
Drive Pte Limo....
1 month have $3k nett income.... I happy liao.... ![]()
best of all... the vehicle u are financing belongs to you after u fulfil the obligations, unlike taxis, which still belongs to the company regardless how much u pay them daily.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Reservist finished ?
nope ydae nite shift so afternoon free go service my bike
knn another 1080 points gone ....................... ![]()
juz woke up............. tml out pro lor~~~~~
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:When ppl (viewers) go for a google search for Vellfires Taxis in Singapore.... it will likely be directed to limoforums.... hence, the viewership will definitely increased.
Not every limousine drivers will like to share their "SECRETs" .... what secret ? If they have a secret.... I could have know them long time ago....
Whatever la........ ![]()
Actually if want to reveal "SECRETs".......there's too many........Good or Bad type.... ![]()
But we post responsibly loh.........