Job completed... only six hours. now at home liao....
tomolo got 7am dep cum another 12pm arrival + disposal.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Still not much "people" participate here leh..........
Look like left me the Lao Jiao here......
bo pien one.....
many friends i talk to..... bo eng come in and share their stories... & experiences.
and some... Ang Mo also dun know.... ![]()
Not many ppl (whom read our threads) will cum in and share.... only those ppl like us.... si peh eng one.... will come in and TCSS. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Job completed... only six hours. now at home liao....
tomolo got 7am dep cum another 12pm arrival + disposal.
Ya.......this picture is kiam par face..........hahaha........
Me going to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz liao..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bo pien one.....
many friends i talk to..... bo eng come in and share their stories... & experiences.
and some... Ang Mo also dun know....
Not many ppl (whom read our threads) will cum in and share.... only those ppl like us.... si peh eng one.... will come in and TCSS.
Knn.....ask them write in Chinese or Hokkien, than cut and paste loh........ ![]()
Or you create clones account for them also can........than you be Darth Vader....... ![]()
mai lah...
if they are keen... they will come in....
later u will have many GraduateDriver, DoctorateDriver coming into this INNOCENT forum.
me also have to go soon...
need to zzzz
tomolo will be a long day....
HOURLY AGAIN.... why so many hourly one.... haiz... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:mai lah...
if they are keen... they will come in....
later u will have many GraduateDriver, DoctorateDriver coming into this INNOCENT forum.
That few is not me......I swear to God....... ![]()
Definitely Poolman had offended someone or else people jiak ba a ni eng come here disturb..........
Ok la......goodnight.........me also time up.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
That few is not me......I swear to God.......

Goodnight all....
i tink if me,JDIL n rbs70 disappear frm tis forum sure close down liao............ ![]()
knn looks like chat forum for only the 3 of us here..................
here is our own playground....
let's make love... not war... ![]()
now, me at Ghim Moh's MOE HQ...,
very warm outside. cb place got so little trees..., no shelter to take cover....![]()
switch on air con full level.....
tonight should have some time to login but i rather catch some sleep (during my disposal) as pax leaving early in the morning Wednesday.
Hello.......my clones standard where got so lousy 1........is a disgrace.........
On/Off still got use some of my clones account, but bo start thread........
Nothing but the true........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i tink if me,JDIL n rbs70 disappear frm tis forum sure close down liao............
knn looks like chat forum for only the 3 of us here..................
Don't worry, if 1 day I disappear, sure inform you guys............ ![]()
Only 3 of us talk non stop, some pop in once a while.............BUT many are peeping........ ![]()
Don't worry, if 1 day I disappear, sure inform you guys............
Only 3 of us talk non stop, some pop in once a while.............BUT many are peeping........
Luckily......
3 of us are posting.....
If not the.....
Lady....
will come in and say "PM KAMLAN one huh?" ![]()
Hello.......my clones standard where got so lousy 1........is a disgrace.........

Got to catch some sleep....
Did a early morning Disposal cum departure.....
very tired... look like a ....

now..... ![]()
Someone ask me to post something on his thought on DH......
I told him no liao, he want just register and post himself........
Although I'm kepoh Chee.....but not to that extend......![]()
But I doubt he will do that, because I know he is not a Internet man.....lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:Someone ask me to post something on his thought on DH......
Although I'm kepoh Chee.....but not to that extend......
Everyone is ....

to...

post.... and we can discuss....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Someone ask me to post something on his thought on DH......
Although I'm kepoh Chee.....but not to that extend......
U can always create a
CLONE account and post for him....
anyway...
it is not your 1st time and definitely not your last.... ![]()
This couple of days have been busy....
watching TVB series from Funshion. ![]()
Bro Komade....
in....

now....
Holiday.... ![]()