Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade....
in....
now....
Holiday....
Single still the best........hahaha
Earn how much, spent how much.......no worry.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U can always create a
CLONE account and post for him....
anyway...
it is not your 1st time and definitely not your last....
Since day 1........can't really remember how many clone account I had created....... ![]()
Even rbs70 also clone mah.......hahaha
Sgforum got so many sub forum.......use 1 for all, where got fun......... ![]()
So long never use Darth Vader account, the original........see which day free will use it here..........lol
* drives past *
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past *
This few days, limo forum very quiet........F1 round the corner........
This year, I think I'm the engest...... ![]()
hanor, F1 coming soon..
2 wks more iirc..
Earn money more important la.......
Forum, hu eng than post loh........
Maybe hu eng can update how's the limo queue at various hotel......lol
Sigh.......miss those time..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade....
in....
now....
Holiday....
holiday ending today.......haiz...
Originally posted by komade:holiday ending today.......haiz...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Go holiday hor.... I haven't been out of the country for almost 2yrs liao.... Knn... Haha.
hehe bo bian hor............OC nnk olredi.................... ![]()
Bo si mi update......most White chionging F1........
I also not free to la kopi with them..........
Will be busy until end Sept..........
But not as tired as driving taxi...... ![]()
today jam i heard not as bad as ydae.......... but hor fri is always the worst............
hmmmmm........ tink today zheng limo counters in suntec liao............. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Raining heavy at Raffles Place aka Fullerton Hotel now…...
Hourly at Hotel’s lobby. Haha.
Special previlege for my pax as he is a good friend of the HK’s hotellier aka Fullerton Hotel owner… Can get to park w/o being chased out.
Good Afternoon Sir.......
Me very eng now......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Raining heavy at Raffles Place aka Fullerton Hotel now…...
Hourly at Hotel’s lobby. Haha.
Special previlege for my pax as he is a good friend of the HK’s hotellier aka Fullerton Hotel owner… Can get to park w/o being chased out.
jiak buey liao~~~~~ ![]()
Event over liao.........
So what's next?.......