Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:only clocked 3500pts for F1…. Knn….si peh weak right?
:-P:-P:-P
Lai leh........borrow $50 can?......![]()
Don't say you don't have again...........you post so BIG.......![]()
all rich man..........1 viano fully paid...........1 landed property fully paid...........
can i borrow $50?? ![]()
Komade,
all rich men are very stingy. They are rich because they are stingy!
lend u $50? They run far far away lah.
come lah, I lend u...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Komade,
all rich men are very stingy. They are rich because they are stingy!
lend u $50? They run far far away lah.
come lah, I lend u...
haha i knoe bro tats y got hokkien saying ..............
eh niao seng ba ban........... buey niao seng ki lan................... ![]()
no need lend me lar come come we go jc for a drink~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha i knoe bro tats y got hokkien saying ..............
eh niao seng ba ban........... buey niao seng ki lan...................
no need lend me lar come come we go jc for a drink~~~~~
Waw piang, you don't want, I want leh.........![]()
I need that $50 very long liao..........![]()
eh JDIL disappear after F1 ?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:eh JDIL disappear after F1 ??
Not the first time........anything new?.........![]()
My forum style.......active forum will continue to participate, if no more active, than post for what?........![]()
Just Sgforum itself got so many sub-forums, haven't even count other forums yet........
But, successful rate how high? not easy leh........normally a forum will die off once forum owner choose not to participate.........simple theory...........
Originally posted by komade:eh JDIL disappear after F1 ??
I heard somebody want to borrow money.....

so... better than cover 1st...... ![]()
* drives in *
after f1...
taking a break......
also catching up watching drama movies (funshion). ![]()
ok me slowly planting my durian tree for next yr F1............
today managed to get another new client~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:ok me slowly planting my durian tree for next yr F1............
today managed to get another new client~~~~~~
Next year ?

Farming for limousine clientele is a ON=GOING business....
This year (F1).... BECOS KOMADE NOT OMO..... i throwed out a 10hrs x 2 days job to a OMO driver. 50pts an hour..... he happy like F.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Farming for limousine clientele is a ON=GOING business....
This year (F1).... BECOS KOMADE NOT OMO..... i throwed out a 10hrs x 2 days job to a OMO driver. 50pts an hour..... he happy like F.
Than how's my $50..........I will be happy like F also........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Farming for limousine clientele is a ON=GOING business....
wu yia bo...
he cannot tok to his hirrer omo 1day meh?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Next year ?
can throw 1 i can arrange............... ![]()
walking past............... so quiet..............byebye................... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:all rich man..........1 viano fully paid...........1 landed property fully paid...........
can i borrow $50??
i also would like to borrow. i think JDI will sure tolong me before u all hahaha.
btw JDI bro , got $200 to $300 to spare? knn start of the mth i only have $500 left after payin all the cb bills and shit.
have been busy watching.....
taiwan's drama serial lately......
from....

to......
and now currently....
廉政英雄 Independent Heroes...
so... no time to post... sorry.... haha.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i also would like to borrow. i think JDI will sure tolong me before u all hahaha.
btw JDI bro , got $200 to $300 to spare? knn start of the mth i only have $500 left after payin all the cb bills and shit.
borrow ?
I just missed the 3rd prize on Saturday..... 3088.... knn...
how sad.....

There is life ......
then parking ourselves in SgForums.....
Get a life.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:borrow ?
I just missed the 3rd prize on Saturday..... 3088.... knn...
how sad.....
haha bro merscab also miss by 1 number.........................
me lucky again on sun~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha bro merscab also miss by 1 number.........................
me lucky again on sun~~~~~