me also miss by 1 no.
arbo HUAT AGAIN....![]()
Just did an AP arrival + 1 stop... 75pts....
no meter.... the best.... ![]()
October going to be quiet month again.....
u see me.... i see u....
* drives in *
* driving out soon *.....
got to watch......

Aiyoyo....
some passengers really treat TDs like slave.... knn....
driving need concentration..... if kena accident.... how ? ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:i also would like to borrow. i think JDI will sure tolong me before u all hahaha.
btw JDI bro , got $200 to $300 to spare? knn start of the mth i only have $500 left after payin all the cb bills and shit.
Still got $500 left hor..............lai lai borrow $50 to me leh........![]()
Knn, that JDIL damn stingy............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Still got $500 left hor..............lai lai borrow $50 to me leh........
bro BCL sun big day dun disturb him liao...............![]()
Still got $500 left hor..............lai lai borrow $50 to me leh........
U never heard of......

Originally posted by komade:bro BCL sun big day dun disturb him liao...............
U going bo ?
Sunday.....

Bro BCL big day meaning what?...........
Run Road?...........![]()
Some very funny, ppl talk about LV, them arrow turn to limo.
ai ni Kwan pun eh sai??
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Some very funny, ppl talk about LV, them arrow turn to limo.
ai ni Kwan pun eh sai??
Kong wu Kong bo.....is the nature in TD forum......
dun bother is the best..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70: bro BCL big day meaning what?...........Run Road?...........
爱情的�墓.....![]()
Time to go back to my.....

besides Sgforums.....
there are better things to do..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U going bo ?
Sunday.....
yup..............
we same table......................
Hopefully my guests are not in town on Sunday......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hopefully my guests are not in town on Sunday......
lets pray hard bro.................. ![]()
Stir right? My hobby mah.......![]()
Later than come back again........
Already congrat bro BCL through sms, so when is your turn? I mean the 2 mod and maybe the owner also.........![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Stir right? My hobby mah.......
Later than come back again........
Already congrat bro BCL through sms, so when is your turn? I mean the 2 mod and maybe the owner also.........
I am waiting for Toto Group 1 sole winner prize.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I am waiting for Toto Group 1 sole winner prize....
Aiyo, wu lui bo bor, than who spent for you........![]()
But hor......wu bor bo lui, lagi beh sai............
Aiyo, wu lui bo bor, than who spent for you........
But hor......wu bor bo lui, lagi beh sai............
Donate to the Charity.....![]()
Via
SingaporePools.....![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Some very funny, ppl talk about LV, them arrow turn to limo.
ai ni Kwan pun eh sai??
You see, no one target at LV...........we post according to ST report.........
But some of them try to retaliate and start to post contradict comments..........
Than of course try to tai chi to limousine...........
At the end, he had his last say and locked the whole farking thread.............
I sincerely hope you don't follow his style.......![]()
Since the days I join taxi forum, whenever he locked thread, I'm sure involved, knn right..........and he always had the last says...........kns