Originally posted by Rbs70:
You see, no one target at LV...........we post according to ST report.........
But some of them try to retaliate and start to post contradict comments..........
Than of course try to tai chi to limousine...........
At the end, he had his last say and locked the whole farking thread.............
I sincerely hope you don't follow his style.......
Since the days I join taxi forum, whenever he locked thread, I'm sure involved, knn right..........and he always had the last says...........kns
Fuck lah....
he cannot take ppl whacking his beloved LV... so locking the thread is a face saving (last resort) for him.... ![]()
So is he the "KING of TAXI INDUSTRY" ?

my foot.... ![]()
Ok la.......I also have my last say..........
Goodnight, Bo thread to stir, si beh sian...........![]()
Yeah....
me also go do my favourite pastime.....
liao.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Fuck lah....
he cannot take ppl whacking his beloved LV... so locking the thread is a face saving (last resort) for him....
So is he the "KING of TAXI INDUSTRY" ?
my foot....
Ah!......his beloved LV?........knn, if forumers whack LV, than reasonable........
Waw piang, now is ST whack them leh........
You want to know what I want to post before he locked?.........
He claim that 6 million of readers will get to know LV.........ya, get to know LV doing illegal booking.........black and white printed, bo Luan Luan gong.........lol
Anyway, forumers can read themselves, so many contradicting comments........protect his own backside for now should be more important.........
To Die for a GROUPING is a fucking waste of time....
I have been in Group as COMMITTEE before... not only once... but twice.... knn...
I didn't read the Straits Times' Article on LV leh... can upload and post a thread in Limo forum ? Sure bo lock one.... ![]()
( This... Sam.seah & me can guaranteed you ).![]()
Bro.... u can start a thread on....
"LV discussion in Limo Forum" Part 2..... ![]()
You see, no one target at LV...........we post according to ST report.........
But some of them try to retaliate and start to post contradict comments..........
Than of course try to tai chi to limousine...........
At the end, he had his last say and locked the whole farking thread.............
I sincerely hope you don't follow his style.......
Since the days I join taxi forum, whenever he locked thread, I'm sure involved, knn right..........and he always had the last says...........kns
walao,
that tread let u up>30 post still not enough?
Originally posted by Red5xx:walao,
that tread let u gain >30 still not enough?
Ah??? Si mi Si >30????........
You thought I sell news, hahahah........ST leh.....not ShinMin, you want to sell, they might not want to buy......![]()
I'm also not TS leh......cannot tahan he Lu gong Lu song than I come in 1, or else bo wa a dai ji........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:To Die for a GROUPING is a fucking waste of time....
I have been in Group as COMMITTEE before... not only once... but twice.... knn...
I didn't read the Straits Times' Article on LV leh... can upload and post a thread in Limo forum ? Sure bo lock one....
( This... Sam.seah & me can guaranteed you ).
Go that thread and click to page 1 la......the report so BIG......![]()
Taxi Groups, unless you are the boss, or else like what limousine groups been going through, jiak ba very heng than involve.......
LV? Knn la.......bo standard, from the good old time until today container office......smlj......![]()
Some limousine Lao GUI still maintain the line including that char bor.........morning got MM jobs mah........knn Macdonald plus Meter jobs.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Go that thread and click to page 1 la......the report so BIG......
Taxi Groups, unless you are the boss, or else like what limousine groups been going through, jiak ba very heng than involve.......
LV? Knn la.......bo standard, from the good old time until today container office......smlj......
Some limousine Lao GUI still maintain the line including that char bor.........morning got MM jobs mah........knn Macdonald plus Meter jobs.......
U can always re-create the THREAD in Limo forum to STIR....
We (moderators) will closed both eyes. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:To Die for a GROUPING is a fucking waste of time....
I didn't read the Straits Times' Article on LV leh... can upload and post a thread in Limo forum ? Sure bo lock one....
( This... Sam.seah & me can guaranteed you ).
plus me confirm wun lock even though im LV also................... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Go that thread and click to page 1 la......the report so BIG......
LV? Knn la.......bo standard, from the good old time until today container office......smlj......
Some limousine Lao GUI still maintain the line including that char bor.........morning got MM jobs mah........knn Macdonald plus Meter jobs.......
u mean aunty E si boh?? wan to stir pls go ahead................ ![]()
Yes....
rbs70.... u can go STIR THE SHIT AGAIN....
we...
you... ![]()
in limo forum............. there r no................
yes bro rbs70....
dun be shy....
we haven't seen a big......

for a long time liao..... U can make it happened..... ![]()
Rbs70.....
kena......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U can always re-create the THREAD in Limo forum to STIR....
We (moderators) will closed both eyes.
Create a thread and let people stir on me?.........![]()
Pig also not so big.........hahaha
Not everything must stir la.......when you see me keep posting that thread, meaning my mood lai liao........![]()
Originally posted by komade:u mean aunty E si boh?? wan to stir pls go ahead................
E for what? Elephant is it.........![]()
Now she chao pte limo liao, same same as bro JDIL.......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Rbs70.....
kena......
Nowadays very relax liao.........
Not much excitement to stir also, partly bo drive taxi liao.........![]()
But if the day come again, please do not post your last say and locked the thread.......![]()
Please be gentleman, want to lock, lock it early, don't be like a chao ah gua like that........
Every debate sure will come to a end point.......knn, wu li gong bo ba lang gong......ccb......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Create a thread and let people stir on me?.........
Pig also not so big.........hahaha
Not everything must stir la.......when you see me keep posting that thread, meaning my mood lai liao........
Wah piang....
U can always start the THREAD (as LINK) from TD LOCKED thread.....
U are really.....
çŒªéƒ½æ²¡æœ‰è¿™æ ·å¤§ !!! ![]()
don't be like a chao ah gua like that........
U saying POOLMan.... Chao Ah Gua ? ![]()
Got to run liao.... got a 5.10pm Arrival job to Bt Timah....
si peh sian.... but still have to do.....
Becos....
SUNDAY... have to give....
to Bro BCL...... ![]()

maybe after 7plus... 8.... pm...