Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U saying POOLMan.... Chao Ah Gua ?
Only chao ah gua will do this type of things mah......![]()
As a mod, something you feel beh cum, locked it, don't need to last say.........
Like FiFi, steady 1........go toilet, come back, threads disappear liao, or after smoke break, come back, threads tio locked liao.........
Indeed all the forums mod in cyberspace all like FiFi one........don't need to explain 1.........![]()
Not happy? Set up your own forum loh........
So many time liao, until fed up.........cannot take comments, those sensitive topics just locked it.........knn
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Becos....
SUNDAY... have to give....
to Bro BCL......
Heng ah.......so afraid he will say, come leh, when I SMS him.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Only chao ah gua will do this type of things mah......
As a mod, something you feel beh cum, locked it, don't need to last say.........
Like FiFi, steady 1........go toilet, come back, threads disappear liao, or after smoke break, come back, threads tio locked liao.........
Indeed all the forums mod in cyberspace all like FiFi one........don't need to explain 1.........
Not happy? Set up your own forum loh........
So many time liao, until fed up.........cannot take comments, those sensitive topics just locked it.........knn
called her FiFi (FIREICE).... like girlfriend like that....![]()
knn.... peh kia liang tu lan ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Heng ah.......so afraid he will say, come leh, when I SMS him.......
Bo pien ah...
Bro BCL... i knew him from ONLINE MIRC (Galaxynet server) chatroom in 1997.... 1st person to keep in contact for SO LONG....
Dun go... sure kena FUCK UPSIDE DOWN..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:called her FiFi (FIREICE).... like girlfriend like that....
knn.... peh kia liang tu lan ?
You very sure is GIRLFRIEND.......wait turn out to be BOYFRIEND........![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bo pien ah...
Bro BCL... i knew him from ONLINE MIRC (Galaxynet server) chatroom in 1997.... 1st person to keep in contact for SO LONG....
Dun go... sure kena FUCK UPSIDE DOWN.....
So bro BCL is local talent or foreign talent? Pai seh to ask him........![]()
Ok......my last say
before my meeting start........
Tonight than tcss again..........
Don't locked ah!!!!!
......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So bro BCL is local talent or foreign talent? Pai seh to ask him........
Uncle rbs70....
If BCL a FT... how to drive TD for 1 decade ?
wu kong... kena bo kong.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So bro BCL is local talent or foreign talent? Pai seh to ask him........
Ask Question also ask until NOT CLEAR......
knn... You want to know HIS WIFE a LOCAL or FT huh ?
MADE IN SINGAPORE deh.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok......my last say
before my meeting start........
Tonight than tcss again..........
Don't locked ah!!!!!
There is no Ah Kua here.... so don't worry.....![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Uncle rbs70....
If BCL a FT... how to drive TD for 1 decade ?
wu kong... kena bo kong....
Sometime ask certain thing must kian kian ask, than lang beh tu lang mah.......![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ask Question also ask until NOT CLEAR......
knn... You want to know HIS WIFE a LOCAL or FT huh ?
MADE IN SINGAPORE deh....
Remember there's once got a thread on marriage........
Maybe bro BCL can verify, TD also can find SG bor mah.......![]()
Actually long time never talk to him, suddenly that day receive a SMS from Bo Call Liao(haha, that's how I store his phone number), than talk cock loh........
I'm not a friction man....
bro BCL know that.......hahaha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:There is no Ah Kua here.... so don't worry.....
I know he will peep 1..........he should know himself, so many time liao........
Sometime we keep quiet doesn't mean is fine, lang lang siao siao, you know........![]()
Steady a bit mah.......
btw, this picture
where can I find "her".......![]()
Actually.... I really don't want to add another +1 post to the current.....
posts..... but bo pien... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:E for what? Elephant is it.........
Now she chao pte limo liao, same same as bro JDIL.......
yah she pte limo quite some time liao
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bo pien ah...
Dun go... sure kena FUCK UPSIDE DOWN.....
yah me dun go also kenna F big time....................
somemore tml OMO siao liao throw rental liao..................... ![]()
* drives past *
U are posting in the wrong forum.
Edited. ![]()
Originally posted by Brown pedro 67:A lot of people today are looking to become singers. With all the programming on TV that cater to the singing crowd, it's causing a lot of singers that have only been heard by their families or close friends to reach out further and take a shot at a singing career.
There are numerous advantages to taking singing lessons, and they not only include the vocal chords but also your everyday life as well. Singing lessons can be taken to improve your current vocals or to learn a new genre of music, whatever the reason, remember to always choose the best singing lesson option that suits you the most. By choosing the best option, you stand to reap the maximum advantages from it. Listed below are a few advantages of choosing the best option for your singing lessons
stop being a cheapo leh..
**drives in**...
anything good ? ![]()

For Bro BCL tomolo (Sunday, 7/10/2012).......

All my best wishes to a Good Buddy....
Originally posted by komade:yah she pte limo quite some time liao
Sorry, she is not my type, Ooh, I mean not my gangs....... ![]()
My whole limousine cycle, only need her job once.........few years ago.......
But she's just too famous not to be known.........especially if you driving maxi cab..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
For Bro BCL tomolo (Sunday, 7/10/2012).......
All my best wishes to a Good Buddy....
That day text him to congratulate him, than told him must 好好�人..........
Than he reply saying that he always a 好人......hahaha
What I mean is, after tomorrow quick quick �人, be a father, than won't be so naggy liao
So when is your turn........please don't invite me, I got no money....... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah she pte limo quite some time liao
Quite some time ?
earlier than me ?