Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Quite some time ?
earlier than me ?
eh forgot liao maybe 2-3mths after u..................
Originally posted by Rbs70:
That day text him to congratulate him, than told him must 好好�人..........
Than he reply saying that he always a 好人......hahaha
What I mean is, after tomorrow quick quick �人, be a father, than won't be so naggy liao
hope his kids dun grow up be to nnk like him................. ![]()
Bro Komade....
what time u will be at RED SUMMON's PLACE ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro Komade....
what time u will be at RED SUMMON's PLACE ?
prob round 8-830pm gotta earn rental 1st today OMO juz woke up................. ![]()
I specially open a NEW THREAD (Sticky) to wish Bro BCL's big day.....
u no wish him ? or never see it (thread) at all ?
Originally posted by komade:prob round 8-830pm gotta earn rental 1st today OMO juz woke up.................
8pm ? Knn... siao bo ?
u cover rental... then cover ang pow money.... come at 10.30pm liao.... ![]()

remember to drop your best wishes to BCL in this specially opened thread for him....... Status changed liao..... no more SINGLE. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I specially open a NEW THREAD (Sticky) to wish Bro BCL's big day.....
u no wish him ? or never see it (thread) at all ?
Ok la........sent him through sms can liao.........
Who know, tonight might be his sad day......... ![]()
Got 300 viewers, not bad..............
At least got people aware liao......... ![]()
Tia Kong.....
HammerHammer8888 followed OneWayTransfer's footsteps.....

kena
Once....
gives a warning....
better take it seriously.... if not kena....
Ya........kum kum I'm on the spot......... ![]()
Out of nowhere, he come in and claim that his thread being deleted........opening a few nasty thread, tio lock, tio deleted..........
Than suddenly see Hammerclone1 jio FIFI's thread...........Than realised also tio ban liao..........
Than Hammerclone2.......Hammerclone3........start appearing......... ![]()
After that I busy with other things........now like back to peacefulness again...........
He good friend with Poolman, should know who deleted the thread mah.........
Anyway forum nia........I like clone war............ ![]()
& Humorous posts are encouraged.
Stir here stir there.... sure one day... have to RESTART your post count again.... ![]()

Yesterday
at Bro BCL wedding dinner......
(Sgforums contingent) - Blue Rubbishkia (BCL's hirer), Komade, Poolman & me....
Suddenly... Poolman's phone ranged....
somebody (by the nick of)...

had complained loudly that FireIce had suspended his account !!!! ![]()
haha yah lor play with
sure kenna
Jiak luk.......Poolman serious ah?????
Than who I'm going to stir next time........![]()
Knn.....very busy now, ban sai also must log in to stir.......
Ok la......talk to tonight la.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Jiak luk.......Poolman serious ah?????
Than who I'm going to stir next time........
Poolman where got kena terminated ?
I meant Hammer..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Poolman where got kena terminated ?
I meant Hammer.....
Just went visit their new site............
I think they are very serious liao.............
Poolman really want to give up after 9 years of hardwork here.........
他放弃了整个..........forest......... ![]()
Just went visit their new site............
I think they are very serious liao.............
Poolman really want to give up after 9 years of hardwork here.........
他放弃了整个..........forest.........
He won't give up sgforums lah....
he just TCSS.....

(Him). ![]()
the other forum.... (many sexy threads)....
. Cannot post peekture.... no good for me... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He won't give up sgforums lah....
he just TCSS.....
(Him).
the other forum.... (many sexy threads)....
. Cannot post peekture.... no good for me...
You don't register, how you see threads there?..........hehehe
But the whole concept like Sammyboy.........but not easy to locate their new site........
Jiak until this age.........still full of energy.........
Poolman........must salute him.......... ![]()
You don't register, how you see threads there?..........hehehe
But the whole concept like Sammyboy.........but not easy to locate their new site........
At the end of the day....
the Forum owners will like to have MANY MANY Forummers like us..... to attract ADVERTISERS to advertise in their webpage.... hence revenue will flows in....
One of the very successful site is asianbookie ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:At the end of the day....
the Forum owners will like to have MANY MANY Forummers like us..... to attract ADVERTISERS to advertise in their webpage.... hence revenue will flows in....
I received this site via pm by 1 of the forumer here.........never bother about it, too many forums on going liao..........
Suddenly they "tio dai ji", than Poolman throw out this site..........
Waw piang, destiny..........