I also received lah....![]()
(earlier than yours right?) ![]()
4 Oct, 4.28pm from this nick, PINKCAST.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I also received lah....
(earlier than yours right?)
4 Oct, 4.28pm from this nick, PINKCAST.
Knn.......4 Oct 5.31pm.............
Don't tell me he follow ABC.........knn, I should call myself ABS70....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yesterday
at Bro BCL wedding dinner......
(Sgforums contingent) - Blue Rubbishkia (BCL's hirer), Komade, Poolman & me....
Suddenly... Poolman's phone ranged....
somebody (by the nick of)...
had complained loudly that FireIce had suspended his account !!!!
So how's BCL wedding?........he got cry or not...........losing his "virgin" yesterday..........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Knn.......4 Oct 5.31pm.............
Don't tell me he follow ABC.........knn, I should call myself ABS70.......
A = Aligator
B = Buaya
S = Sucker
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:A = Aligator
B = Buaya
S = Sucker
Anti Vice going very hard and harsh on Sammyboy........Tia kong administrator also run road...........
This site look so alike...........jiak luk, taxi driving got to link with all this............. ![]()
* drives in *
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in *
Thanks for driving in..............
Me driving out loh..............is koon time.............
Enough of excitement today.............
All the old uncles jiak ba liao........... ![]()
Me CBL at home for 2 weeks liao.... (besides 4 AP transfers).
knn....
F1 event over.... Quiet like Fuck.
goodnight....all....
time to....
again...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me CBL at home for 2 weeks liao.... (besides 4 AP transfers).
knn....
F1 event over.... Quiet like Fuck.
work 1 week rest 2 weeks gd life~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:work 1 week rest 2 weeks gd life~~~~~~
Actually I dun really care.....
it is just like being retired....
but being retired w/o
is in a tough situation.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually I dun really care.....
it is just like being retired....
but being retired w/o
is in a tough situation....
You like to laugh at people hor........ ![]()
Sigh.......TD forum sooner will become like limo forum........å°�çŒ«å‡ å�ª..........
Is time to look for other hobby.........Hahahaha
You like to laugh at people hor........
Sigh.......TD forum sooner will become like limo forum........å°�çŒ«å‡ å�ª..........
You don't like to LAUGH at people meh ? ![]()
"Your initial objective have been achieved....." You stir and stir in TD forums until both of their ICONs kena-ed SUSPENDED......

The next door's Chief have been kicked.....
Now... u have to go NEXT COUNTRY (Forum) to find them..... ![]()
Our cats are all big cats.... not pussy cats.....![]()

Can I laugh at u too ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You don't like to LAUGH at people meh ?
"Your initial objective have been achieved....." You stir and stir in TD forums until both of their ICONs kena-ed SUSPENDED......
........hehehe......Long time no see........
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
........hehehe......Long time no see........
See ?
See me for ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:See ?
See me for ?
You so long here.......
You don't know Poolman also got clones?........![]()
That 1 need to terminate also.......hehehe
Originally posted by Rbs70:You so long here.......
You don't know Poolman also got clones?........
That 1 need to terminate also.......hehehe
They will be back lah......
(probably after her PMS is over).... ![]()
Let me shoot an appeal letter to the admin and support department..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:They will be back lah......
(probably after her PMS is over)....
Let me shoot an appeal letter to the admin and support department.....
You bo update?.......
quick go register next next door to find out more.......hahaha
After that....
the letter....
( If I get suspended... dun missed me)... ![]()
me go drink kopi.... (near my place)...
and see u guys tonight and TCSS....
Originally posted by Rbs70:You bo update?.......
quick go register next next door to find out more.......hahaha
Update si mi ?
Me already very updated in Sgforums.... ![]()
wait lah... me typing a letter..... ![]()
'
Letter send by registered post....
If I kena suspended.... I will come in as Just_Do_It_Lor..... ![]()
come back after 8pm... see u guys.