Hi Mr Sgforums Owner, Mr Jason,
Just a enquiry on the suspensions of fellow forummers, nick Poolman and HammerHammer8888.
We have been loyal supporters of your forums and their suddenly suspensions are unwarranted for. Though I do understand that, to advert for other forums within Sgforums' threads are strictly prohibited.
Many of the forums users may not notice that certain guidelines need to be followed and I hereby seeking for a second chance for them to be re-stated, especially Mr Poolman whom have spend 9 long years creating Taxi Drivers forums. His contributions are greatly appreciated by many forummers and also increased the viewerships online.
Your immediate attention & consideration will be much appreciated.
Thank & regard to the admin & support staffs of Sgforums.
Fellow forummer (aka joker)
Just_Do_It_Lah.
9th September 2012.
When I say withdraw from cabby forum........I mean that...........including all my clones...........
I don't need to change nick and secretly post over there, I have plenty of account.........but definitely I won't do that.......so forth, any clones subsequently post over at cabby forum shall not be related to me...........
Not because Poolman tio ban, or angry with Fireice that prompt me to say that..........
Anyway that incident, I was on the spot..........check out my post at Khoon blog on that night, you guys will know I'm not bullshitting..........
I'm not going to side anyone.........clearly a thread was being deleted, someone get aggressive as usual........than things just happen.........
Whoever at fault..........makes no different..........
Mainly I'm not driving anymore, anything I post might not be accurate enough like bro JDIL had said...........
Unless POOLMAN come back and contribute, than different story liao....... ![]()
So far, he only lifted from ban, and as usual narrate his very chim logic.........
So don't be surprise if he start his posting again.........rbs70 will follow very closely..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Our cats are all big cats.... not pussy cats.....
dun say like tat leh bro........... me juz small fry in limo business..................
Originally posted by Rbs70:When I say withdraw from cabby forum........I mean that...........including all my clones...........
I don't need to change nick and secretly post over there, I have plenty of account.........but definitely I won't do that.......so forth, any clones subsequently post over at cabby forum shall not be related to me...........
Not because Poolman tio ban, or angry with Fireice that prompt me to say that..........
Anyway that incident, I was on the spot..........check out my post at Khoon blog on that night, you guys will know I'm not bullshitting..........
I'm not going to side anyone.........clearly a thread was being deleted, someone get aggressive as usual........than things just happen.........
Whoever at fault..........makes no different..........
Mainly I'm not driving anymore, anything I post might not be accurate enough like bro JDIL had said...........
Unless POOLMAN come back and contribute, than different story liao.......
So far, he only lifted from ban, and as usual narrate his very chim logic.........
So don't be surprise if he start his posting again.........rbs70 will follow very closely..........
without u stirring ......... life would be so...............
Originally posted by komade:without u stirring ......... life would be so...............
I where got stir?......the whole incident don't involve me at all..........
Why I force myself to register over that site?........so can know how Poolman and Hammer handle the whole situation.......... ![]()
Don't forget I'm a forum warrior........
I think Poolman owe a lot of members over there an explanation........because I don't see any posts over there explaining their update before they decided to come back here, whether tio ban or not.........even this morning I log in, NOTHING!!!!!......
A good leader........how can you rebel than leave all those over there to rot?........
They thought they won a battle.......hahah, even Jason came in to beh song Liao......
Many would have miss my part on that Hammer night........here the link.......
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/458365?page=72
That's why, before you decide to do something, think properly and execute like gentleman.........many might not know what happen?.......to those who had know, fark it la.........
At the very first place.........I already say that site is not suitable to discuss taxi........
Anyway, nobody win or lose over here.......life still go on.........
Yes, I will stick to my promises, pull out all the clones including rbs70 from cabby forum............than forumers shall see, all this while, did I really stir that much?........
Lucky I never say I will stop stirring at Limo forum........hahaha, bro JDIL got to endure me again.........lol
Heng.... can login... bo tio suspended.....
Got a reply from Sgforums big boss.....
=====================================================================
Hi just do it, thanks for your message. just fyi I have already spoken with them and they have been unbanned.
What happened next door....
though non of our business..... but we are still in the same trade.... ![]()
Who knows they may appeal for me if I got suspended in future ? ![]()
Will be busy later til late evening....
See u guys after 9-10pm.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:What happened next door....
though non of our business..... but we are still in the same trade....
Who knows they may appeal for me if I got suspended in future ?
If you tio ban.......I sure pm FI not to unlift your ban........ ![]()
I ban until 2073..........for you 2072 enough liao.......
Very funny hor.......nobody is stirring except the 2 lead actors...........
But why people keep saying I'm stirring?.........si beh jiak luk, �人难�........ ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
If you tio ban.......I sure pm FI not to unlift your ban........
I ban until 2073..........for you 2072 enough liao.......
这�朋�一个就够了!!!
Phui ![]()
2 Main Actors ? who ?
for Adult movies ? ![]()
Ban tio ban la.......if still like sgf, change nick come back la........
But owner tio ban, maybe sgf first time in history......... ![]()
I believe in discipline........rules and regulation set, break the rules, punish, simple as that..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:2 Main Actors ? who ?
for Adult movies ?
That night, not much forumers on line, I think BCL wedding night........I got the pleasure to witness the whole drama.........
Who's the stirrer?....... 心之肚明.......after that still insist he nothing wrong........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ban tio ban la.......if still like sgf, change nick come back la........
But owner tio ban, maybe sgf first time in history.........
I believe in discipline........rules and regulation set, break the rules, punish, simple as that..........
Already told u ppl......
when.....
she got... give warning shoot..... better stop.... ![]()
If all the high profile forummers kena suspended.....
who is benefiting ?
Other Forums lah.....
This forum also earn from advertisement from advertiser.
If the forum becomes quiet, then the viewership will drop......
I am not refering to HammerHammer.... ![]()
@ least POOLMAN is the CROWD puller (TDs) so-called.

If he kena suspended... the viewerships & posts' contributions will drop for sure....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If all the high profile forummers kena suspended.....
who is benefiting ?
Other Forums lah.....
This forum also earn from advertisement from advertiser.
If the forum becomes quiet, then the viewership will drop......
I am not refering to HammerHammer....
@ least POOLMAN is the CROWD puller (TDs) so-called.
If he kena suspended... the viewerships & posts' contributions will drop for sure....
Actually at first I admired Poolman........有�.........thumbs up..........
But ending is like shit.........once you post Jason email.......that's it, your character all come out..........
Who will dare to communicate with you next time.........suka suka csi other people........is a wrong move in Forum..........
Maybe his LV guys, like what he claim, treat him as chief.........I saw bowah reply him just "ok", I want to laugh, maybe he think alike me...........
Mai la.......�人 aka aka tio ho...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Actually at first I admired Poolman........有�.........thumbs up..........
But ending is like shit.........once you post Jason email.......that's it, your character all come out..........
Who will dare to communicate with you next time.........suka suka csi other people........is a wrong move in Forum..........
Maybe his LV guys, like what he claim, treat him as chief.........I saw bowah reply him just "ok", I want to laugh, maybe he think alike me...........
Mai la.......�人 aka aka tio ho...........
"But ending is like shit.........once you post Jason email.......that's it, your character all come out.........." - quoted by rbs70
===============================================================
Wah piang.... who r u refering to ?
Me ?

"�好人, 好难"
I merely appealled for them as a fellow forummers also kena-ed F by rbs70.... okie... next time rbs70 kena banned..... I bo chap....![]()
"Who will dare to communicate with you next time.........suka suka csi other people........is a wrong move in Forum.........." quoted by rbs70....
It is okie.... u (rbs70) dun have my mobile phone anyway..... ![]()
Going out now.....
Don't know what time come back.... or will I be coming back ? ![]()

Oops.......indirectly gong tio you..........hahaha
Sometime in life........we do things don't need to explain 1...........
If everything must swee swee.........si beh jiak luk 1 you know...........
Is been something we never on line together liao.......
Tio bo?......bro MMO69 and JDIL.......
Aiyo...
becos bro MM069 so busy nowadays.....
OMO some more.... how to post ? ![]()