Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyo...
becos bro MM069 so busy nowadays.....
OMO some more.... how to post ?
No lah, managed to get a night relief for weekdays. ![]()
Weekend OMO only. ![]()
Originally posted by MMO69:No lah, managed to get a night relief for weekdays.
Weekend OMO only.
Weekend good mah.......pick & go, pick & go........ ![]()
Seem like got problem logging in.........si beh jiak luk leh, never improved........
But hor.........free forum.......Mai yam Liao........
Originally posted by MMO69:No lah, managed to get a night relief for weekdays.
Weekend OMO only.

can be good for street picks... no need to wait for calls.... just sweep & sweep, sometimes, the revenue can be better than limousine jobs... only that u will get more tired. ![]()

Time to koon liao.... Happy chatting & safe driving.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:"Who will dare to communicate with you next time.........suka suka csi other people........is a wrong move in Forum.........." quoted by rbs70....
It is okie.... u (rbs70) dun have my mobile phone anyway.....
so u meaning RBS70 is an EX limo driver with a funny attitude?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:so u meaning RBS70 is an EX limo driver with a funny attitude??
"He" loves to criticize people (Poolman), and indirectly saying me.... knn....
ask him to look at Mirror 1st.... ![]()
Got to....

disposal starting.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:"He" loves to criticize people (Poolman), and indirectly saying me.... knn....
ask him to look at Mirror 1st....
ai ni kuan hor.................

is now driving.....
(Company .... same as Poolman).... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
is now driving.....
(Company .... same as Poolman)....
huh?? now then u knoe?? ![]()
still the same at P hotel everyday.........................
Originally posted by komade:huh?? now then u knoe??
He owes RENTAL deh....
HE can't drive for CDG, SMRT, now TRANs....
He can only drive for SILVER, PRIME, SMART now.
Originally posted by komade:huh?? now then u knoe??
Me not limousine cab.... how am I supposed to ? ![]()
knn... u in walky groups.... u should be tell us....

Blind lead the blind ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He owes RENTAL deh....
HE can't drive for CDG, SMRT, now TRANs....
He can only drive for SILVER, PRIME, SMART now.
last resort confirm SMART............... ![]()
I heard he did placed $1,000 for the booking fee *initial booking for Vellfire Taxi....
But
He cannot afford to top-up $4,000 more for the deposit.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I heard he did placed $1,000 for the booking fee *initial booking for Vellfire Taxi....
But
He cannot afford to top-up $4,000 more for the deposit....
like tat hor.............. ![]()
hmm.......... i tink for me no probs~~~~
today....
got 8 hours of disposal starting at 2pm....
Haiz... I will miss my bed. ![]()
our limo forum owner down with
Chicken Flu....
oops sorry typo... i meant chicken pox... knn, 30+ then kena....![]()
Originally posted by komade:last resort confirm SMART...............
we better stop "suan siao" rbs70....
if not he will "tu lan" us.....
his objective is to stir.... now he is the one kena-ed stirred. ![]()
back to sleeping in my car....
departure @ 9.30pm. time passes so slow.... ![]()
knn....yesterday 4ds.... 4148 combination opened 3 numbers.... but never 4148.... haiz... Sam... all your fault.... should register limo forum later mah.... haha.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:we better stop "suan siao" rbs70....
if not he will "tu lan" us.....
his objective is to stir.... now he is the one kena-ed stirred.
Bro......I so easy kanna stirred 1 meh........... ![]()
Nothing to do with you and komade la...........
I'm angry with something............until I found the answer, than will back to post again..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn....yesterday 4ds.... 4148 combination opened 3 numbers.... but never 4148.... haiz... Sam... all your fault.... should register limo forum later mah.... haha.
oops...
no wonder the no. look so familar...
ur street trademark....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn....yesterday 4ds.... 4148 combination opened 3 numbers.... but never 4148.... haiz... Sam... all your fault.... should register limo forum later mah.... haha.
no wonder ydae ah han say he be off the rd.................. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro......I so easy kanna stirred 1 meh...........
Nothing to do with you and komade la...........
I'm angry with something............until I found the answer, than will back to post again..........

Angry with what ?