Bro JDIL........what are you doing at Robin Road about 830pm just now......... ![]()
You need 42 inch TV?.......knn, your TV so striking, nearby take photo and stomp liao.........lol
Originally posted by Red5xx:oops...
no wonder the no. look so familar...
ur street trademark....
It is the Limo Forum's number.... 4148.
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148/topics. Every forum (in Sgforums) has a number.
Ours is 4148 (limo forum)... our next door (taxi forum) is Sesame Street ?? ![]()

Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro JDIL........what are you doing at Robin Road about 830pm just now.........
You need 42 inch TV?.......knn, your TV so striking, nearby take photo and stomp liao.........lol
Now u know my car plate liao huh ?
Got an arrival job to Balmoral Crescent lah... knn... flight delayed somemore.... haiz.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bro JDIL........what are you doing at Robin Road about 830pm just now.........
behind got kids (one of my regular pax) 70pts to Balmoral Cres....
add-on service...
If no kids.... where got time to "entertain" the adults' pax ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Now u know my car plate liao huh ?
Got an arrival job to Balmoral Crescent lah... knn... flight delayed somemore.... haiz.
Long time I know liao mah........
I also did tell you my number before mah...........
Don't know why, I like number 6 a lot........ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:behind got kids (one of my regular pax) 70pts to Balmoral Cres....
add-on service...
If no kids.... where got time to "entertain" the adults' pax ?
You really can spent money hor........ ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
You really can spent money hor........
spend si mi money....
the dvd player comes with the car.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Angry with what ?
First day know me?......... ![]()
Sometime must drama a bit mah........a bor......Forum too boring.........
You see, the power to make Poolman post.......hahaha
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:spend si mi money....
the dvd player comes with the car....
You meant the tv monitor so big meh?.......I'm not talking about your stereo set...........
From behind, can watch together also......knn...... ![]()
Me going to....

DL too many AVs... haven't watch yet..... ![]()
24th to 27th hourly again...... haiz...
but
next few days...

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:24th to 27th hourly again...... haiz...
but
next few days...
another OBK nite for me............... ![]()
Originally posted by Darryl Nerd:why obk??
no biz on a rainy friday evening??
Rain too heavily.... bo Seng Ee (no pax, everybody stays at home).
* drives in *
Originally posted by komade:another OBK nite for me...............
Friday night ?

Komade aka Mr Bean ?
OBK
Originally posted by Darryl Nerd:why eat grass??
i lagi worse loh …. i kena admitted to CGH for my dengue fever …. 2nd night in the hospital liao … but no chio bu nurses …... all FTs & lao aunties…
Sigh
Pte Limo = not Taxi... cannot sweep the floor...
no booking... stay at home

Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in *

btw, I oreadi hoot the SGNote II liao yesterday..
Originally posted by QX179R:btw, I oreadi hoot the SGNote II liao yesterday..
huh? u bought ? on sale already ? how much ?
2GB memory ram... should be bery fast.
yesterday was the soft launch..
you no see the Q at PS meh..![]()
but luckily I was 3rd in the Q but of coz not the one at PS lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yesterday was the soft launch..
you no see the Q at PS meh..
but luckily I was 3rd in the Q but of coz not the one at PS lah..
How much u paid for it ?
about S$800+