Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Owed Red Chilli rental....
cab kena towed back.....
I assummed he also owed hotels guys monie too... so, now sweeping floor..... He got himself to be blamed...
Tia kong, last time CDG also tio towed back..........Red Chilli also?.......
Jiak Luk........maybe he wanted to try SMART, but the boss 收到风声........
But I have seen many hardcore gambler, but he is really extreme...........
And many I know, still surviving at MBS/RWS..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
But I have seen many hardcore gambler, but he is really extreme...........
U meant ....
??
I thought he UP THE LORRY already ? ![]()

for me....
liao.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U meant ....
??
I thought he UP THE LORRY already ?
If you talking about Mr J from K..........than I don't know.........my friend sarport him until don't know how liao, never bother to ask also............
Still got many others still hanging themselves.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Owed Red Chilli rental....
cab kena towed back.....
I assummed he also owed hotels guys monie too... so, now sweeping floor..... He got himself to be blamed...
still doing P hotel job juz saw him there on sat morning.........................
silver
If you talking about Mr J from K..........than I don't know.........my friend sarport him until don't know how liao, never bother to ask also............
Still got many others still hanging themselves.........
muz say alot of limo drivers hav gambling probs...............
Originally posted by komade:still doing P hotel job juz saw him there on sat morning.........................
silver
I think if Silver bo take him.....
He have to drive buses.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:muz say alot of limo drivers hav gambling probs...............
what to do.....?
must have some "HOBBIES".....
some like gambling....
some like....
�
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I think if Silver bo take him.....
He have to drive buses....
haha yah 2 of TD big vices....................
But I have seen many hardcore gambler, but he is reallyy extreme...........
Yeah... Just had morning kopi at block 50....
1/2 Vege dynasty confirmed towed back....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Yeah... Just had morning kopi at block 50.... 1/2 Vege dynasty confirmed towed back....
so many durians but cannot discpline ownself..............
got only himself to blame...........................
Dua kee...
Tuesday 16hrs,
Wednesday 10hrs,
Today, likely another 10hrs.
Friday (Holiday)... will try to take cover & rest... but still have to do at least 5hrs...
Saturday & Sunday... maybe 6-8hrs... obk (sure not enough rest... how to login and post?) ![]()
Originally posted by komade:so many durians but cannot discpline ownself..............
his "debt black hole" already too big.... cannot cover unless kena toto..
Originally posted by komade:so many durians but cannot discpline ownself..............
u asked him to sweep the floor with a normal cab?
he will still "Shum" Limo rates.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:u asked him to sweep the floor with a normal cab?
he will still "Shum" Limo rates.
he only got himself to blame................
my apologies fellow forumers that i didn't able to post much for the past few days.
including current disposal (from 9am to approx 4pm), i will clocked 70 hours within 6 days. obk... not enough sleep...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:my apologies fellow forumers that i didn't able to post much for the past few days.
including current disposal (from 9am to approx 4pm), i will clocked 70 hours within 6 days. obk... not enough sleep...
Originally posted by komade:

tomorrow onwards.......
grass again..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:tomorrow onwards.......
grass again.....
well can always call Mr NNK to come drink kopi with u bfore
he starts his shift to pass time................ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:well can always call Mr NNK to come drink kopi with u bfore
he starts his shift to pass time................
NNK ?
I think my ears need rest.... ![]()
likely only 3 days rest....![]()
job already came in for 1-2 November....![]()
Today....

si peh song.... SLEEP SLEEP & SLEEP... now fully recovered from the past 6 days of work.