U got hourly to do shiok lah...
knn me this and past whole week have been waking up at 4/5am to do departure... Tired too...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:U got hourly to do shiok lah...
knn me this and past whole week have been waking up at 4/5am to do departure... Tired too...
I can assist... if the price is right lah.... ![]()
do 4/5am departure.... what time have to wake up ?
anyway, 1 trip already covered the whole day operational cost.... so, better do yourself. ![]()
Arrival at 72 pts, depart at 65pts. Ok lah.. Just Chiong only lah..
knn dun Chiong how to fight with Taxi Driver that earn 7k per mth.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Arrival at 72 pts, depart at 65pts. Ok lah.. Just Chiong only lah..
knn dun Chiong how to fight with Taxi Driver that earn 7k per mth.
If dun cheong, how to buy your NEW VIANO at $160,000. ![]()

I don't have any thoughts for the new Viano now.
wait till price come down can consider... Using different car but doing the same things... Only no auto door, pax still can accept lah...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:I don't have any thoughts for the new Viano now.
wait till price come down can consider... Using different car but doing the same things... Only no auto door, pax still can accept lah...
As long your pax like your personal service....
then, it is worth a THOUSAND words. ![]()
haiz.............. today off ............. no income .............. OBK ................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haiz.............. today off ............. no income .............. OBK .................
Off ?
good... no need to pay rental... ![]()
Time to take a nap.... very sleepy.....
waiting for a call.... possibly got a dinner disposal.... 4hrs... let's pray.... ![]()

6pm .... need to go out now.... Huat ah....
Only 5hrs.....
Grand Hyatt to Fullerton....
Waited at One George Street for 4hrs.....
then..
Fullerton to Grand Hyatt.... ![]()
(Bro Sam.seah, thanks for visiting me at One George Street)... ![]()
Not alot (total 325pts for the day)... but no need to drive like mad.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not alot (total 325pts for the day)... but no need to drive like mad.....
but hor abit............
me only did a one way transfer 85 points........
fullerton bay to devonshire rd................haiz................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:
but hor abit............
me only did a one way transfer 85 points........
fullerton bay to devonshire rd................haiz.................
U SHUM the Pax ? ![]()
Today... Bishan Park's grass is very long and tall.... I need to go downstairs and trim them.... ![]()
Your 1 trip, rental & diesel up liao.....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U SHUM the Pax ?
Today... Bishan Park's grass is very long and tall.... I need to go downstairs and trim them....
nope ................ wo shi yi ge zhen dang de shang ren.........................
one way transfer plus waiting time 4 blocks nia..................... ![]()
Our combi season is here, Nov to Jan, sometimes spillover to Feb are quite good months for large taxis.
lets hope this month shun shun all of us huat.
there are certain days where we will eat egg, stay at hm the whole day watch TV... Just hope this year end is good for all of us.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Our combi season is here, Nov to Jan, sometimes spillover to Feb are quite good months for large taxis.
lets hope this month shun shun all of us huat.
there are certain days where we will eat egg, stay at hm the whole day watch TV... Just hope this year end is good for all of us.

Durians Season.....
Time to sleep....
wake up later for....

Cho Kang day.....
Arrival at 3.35pm
Arrival cum disposal at 6pm (hopefully can finish before midnite).
===================================================
Friday.
Disposal (12noon) cum departure (8pm)
Arrival at midnight.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sam.Seah.... got any departure job later at 5pm ? I can help !! from town.....![]()
anytin for me??? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:anytin for me???
1st arrival to Fullerton Hotel completed.
now waiting at Heavy Vehicles LOT @ Siglap, for QZ77 Arrival cum disposal. come find me.... but nothing for u lei... ![]()
today.... is my 44th bird-day.... bird getting old..... ![]()
chiam.... still have to work and drive..... wat to do.... i don't earn $7,000 a month.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:today.... is my 44th bird-day.... bird getting old.....
chiam.... still have to work and drive..... wat to do.... i don't earn $7,000 a month....
bro~~~~~~
Bra-----------------ther.... ![]()