Today.....
Minimum 9 hours disposal.... from 11am. (to probably 8.30pm)
followed by a midnight arrival....
Shall i hang around East Coast Park (sleep in car)... or go home.... (nap for 2 hrs) and rush back to AP for the arrival job ?
This guest cannot arranged out....
1) Super VIP
2) No job crash
3) 80 pointer
Finally disposal finishes 11am to 9pm. 10 hours.
But i am still in town (Padang) to be exact, got a 10.30pm City Transfer before shooting up to Terminal One to do CX715.
Mentally tired.
@ Airport liao...,.
last job, 600pts liao.... can siew kang after this..... yippee.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:@ Airport liao...,.
last job, 600pts liao.... can siew kang after this..... yippee.
dun...........
too much..............
Originally posted by komade:dun...........
too much..............
Yesterday....
Saturday....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yesterday....
Saturday....
weekend r n r mah....................
Monday - Tuesday.....(exclude Thursday) ... this week.....

Next week, Guests in town again.... Disposal again... haiz... ![]()

bro Komade,
got any good movies to DL from Funshion ?
recommend.... me very free these days.... ![]()
* drives in *
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro Komade,
got any good movies to DL from Funshion ?
recommend.... me very free these days....
U try the Korean movie. R2B. Not bad.
tvb also got one new series 雷霆扫毒
Originally posted by Sam.seah:U try the Korean movie. R2B. Not bad.
tvb also got one new series 雷霆扫毒
i dun want to watch serial series....
1 movies (2hrs)....
dun want to keep chasing for it.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:i dun want to watch serial series....
1 movies (2hrs)....
dun want to keep chasing for it.
eh..............abraham lincon???
Staying awake for......
the 2am....

Football.....
2am keep car sit down n relax~~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:2am keep car sit down n relax~~~~~~~
now taxi driving after midnight is like driving in a......
So....
those who are coming into this industry (those purely reading)....
go for earlier shift change (for night shift) is strongly recommended.... eg 4pm to 4am.
with TP stepping up their occupations and lot of road blocks to deter drunk-driving.....

lesser people are coming out drinking.... ![]()
recently they very on the ball hor............. BONUS time coming................ ![]()
Well,
There is definitely more road blocks in the festive seasons.
I sarpork more of these road blocks..
Originally posted by QX179R:I sarpork more of these road blocks..
Yeah... me too....
Now the TP are getting smarter by doing "FOLDER ROAD BLOCKS"
Covered out all the exit points from the night spots. ![]()
also...
to suspend more driving licences...
hence, leading to lesser cars on the road... ![]()