Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Yeah... me too....
Now the TP are getting smarter by doing "FOLDER ROAD BLOCKS"
Covered out all the exit points from the night spots.
yah ring tactics............. better for us........... more ppl taking cabs.......... ![]()
today.... should be quite poor business for TDs....(Public Holiday)
the sky is also not helping.... rain, rain & rain....
Wednesday to Sunday....
me no time to eat grass.....
only can.....

Wow bro, u huat lah!
these few days raining, dunno outside market wu huat boh... Lol...
Outside, inside, backside...
Me also bo chap lah....
Me also bo chor outside jobs....
U also never TUNNEL me with jobs.... ![]()
jiak buey liao............... ![]()
Drive everyday....
no life ?
sleep everyday....
lagi no life.....
knn....
�人好难 ![]()
Scotts Road to Orchard Road, massive jam.... horrible...![]()
festive seasons...
expect traffic jams in town... especially Orchard Road, Orchard Link (linking to takashimaya). Nightmare locations.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:festive seasons...
expect traffic jams in town... especially Orchard Road, Orchard Link (linking to takashimaya). Nightmare locations.
tis sat lights on start of nitemare liao...............
Festive seaons (X'mas period), avoid Orchard Road at all cost...
knn, my indonesians pax LOVE TO GO ORCHARD ROAD... nightmare for me going to start.
Takashimaya... turning into lobby can be difficult... turning out is worst... ccb. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:tis sat lights on start of nitemare liao...............
if u take walky talkie jobs.... (picking up), better wait for open call then press... if not sure obk.
Originally posted by komade:tis sat lights on start of nitemare liao...............
Should ask LTA to increase the timing for Orchard Road ERP to midnight and $3.00, then sure no jam. haha.
go Orchard road after 8pm, sure jam until you forgotten your surname.... ![]()
So early, Saturday Morning (11.10am), Grange Road towards Takashimaya and Orchard Road already showing it will be a NIGHTMARE IN ORCHARD AREA for drivers.
Traffic conditions already started jamming at traffic junction. OMG! ![]()
endurance.....
2nd last day (for this group of pax)...
get caught in jams are part and parcel of our trade..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:go Orchard road after 8pm, sure jam until you forgotten your surname....
tonite lights on at orchard sure ice cream liao............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:tonite lights on at orchard sure ice cream liao............
Me now @ Geylang Lor 35, waiting for the Been Hoon crab store to start cooking (@6.30pm), $70++ Per order..., knn, for the Rich only....![]()
* drives in *
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me now @ Geylang Lor 35, waiting for the Been Hoon crab store to start cooking (@6.30pm), $70++ Per order..., knn, for the Rich only....
knn can lar............ u wan i blanja u no prob~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:knn can lar............ u wan i blanja u no prob~~~~
pax gave me 3 hours disposal (additional) just to "ta-dao" for them.... ![]()
Sunday Guests depature at 2pm, then turbo back to town for a 3.30pm cash job. Then close for the week.... 50hours done in 5 days...
knn, si peh tired.
today.....
Go....

and....
Bro Komade.... u want to join me (on your off day) ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:today.....
Go....
and....
Bro Komade.... u want to join me (on your off day) ?
eat grass hor..............sure..............later i call that nnk then call u................ ![]()