Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Welcome back brother Alws Tired....
It has been a long long long time since u last contributed a post.......
still driving ?
Hi JDL, i'm no longer driving.
Not tat active in posting nowsaday. Only peek at both forums if i got time to surf.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:very idle limo driver.... no stress... no money also.... phui....
last 2 days for me ..............
Originally posted by ALws Tired:
Hi JDL, i'm no longer driving.Not tat active in posting nowsaday. Only peek at both forums if i got time to surf.
Wah....![]()
no longer OTR,
so, what is your new occupation ? care to share with us ? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:last 2 days for me ..............
500 pts ?
My December bookings already come in liao....
Now... Pray to god that jobs dun crashed.
If not... LPPL. ![]()
Than....
I really have to say.......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:My December bookings already come in liao....
Now... Pray to god that jobs dun crashed.
If not... LPPL.
Than....
I really have to say.......
then u can.......... THROW THROW THROW............. to me.............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:then u can.......... THROW THROW THROW............. to me..............
your cab got seats restriction.... how to throw to u ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:your cab got seats restriction.... how to throw to u ?
nvm then i ................CHANGE CHANGE CAHNGE............. car................ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:nvm then i ................CHANGE CHANGE CAHNGE............. car................
Change to what ?
This few days will be busy as Pax is in town from tonight..... 10pm arrival cum 3 hours disposal....
Pax dep on Monday.... 10 Dec 2012....
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2012... got seafood dinner with AH SAM.SEAH... ![]()
Lan Jiao Lah....
jobs crashes again..... haiz....
Hengz...
Job bo crashed.... pax dun need car.... bai yee niam keng..... ![]()
sway man....![]()
starter opened 2188....
If not, 10k richer.... OMG. haiz
Originally posted by komade:nvm then i ................CHANGE CHANGE CAHNGE............. car................
u changing to Maxi cab ? ![]()
ask NNK lah.... we did talked about it many years ago (at least 5 years ago)... ![]()
CBL in the car.... is a torture.... though getting paid is one thing.... OMG.... ![]()
alamak....
6 hours ( and counting )... only did 2 city transfers....![]()
now at Dempsey's carpark sleeping again.... also FREE CAR WASH... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:alamak....
6 hours ( and counting )... only did 2 city transfers....
now at Dempsey's carpark sleeping again.... also FREE CAR WASH...
no gd meh?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:no gd meh??
Sleeping in the car is not as comfortable than sleeping at home..,. ![]()
Just asked my pax....
going to be a long day (night) for me.... likely finishing around midnight.... 15 hours... obk. ![]()
Only 7 hrs gone.....
still got 8 long hours to go.... si peh bai tong.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Only 7 hrs gone.....
still got 8 long hours to go.... si peh bai tong....
just imagine sit in car for 15hrs (less makan & toilet breaks)...
backside also "open flower" ![]()
Year end is coming , any seafood dinner gathering for this forum?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Year end is coming , any seafood dinner gathering for this forum?
Star Vito group annual dinner at In door stadium jumbo seafood (same as last year)... this limo subforum.... Limited contributors... where need to meet up for gatherings?? ![]()
juz the few of us also ok mah. go no signboard jiak