Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:juz the few of us also ok mah. go no signboard jiak
Dec and early Jan is the peak period for big vehicles... how to "jiak" ? ![]()
* drives past *
Today.... 10 hours liao.... zzzzzz
still got 5 hours to go before closing for the night....
si peh bai tong...![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past *
i know your occupation liao...![]()
The F1 decal is still with me.... u still want? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives past *
i know your occupation liao...![]()
The F1 decal is still with me.... u still want? ![]()
no need to be so s3xcited till double post leh..![]()
okie, so can u mail the F1 decals to me..![]()
wah lau eh, pg 97 still dun want create new TCSS thread ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:no need to be so s3xcited till double post leh..
Nowadays... 3G networking is horri-gible, especially this website always offline make it worst....
double posting...
, +1 straight away... haha.
Originally posted by QX179R:okie, so can u mail the F1 decals to me..
by email ? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau eh, pg 97 still dun want create new TCSS thread ah..
97 pages only...
Sam.Seah and me are looking at 1,000 pages milestone.... ![]()
Just reached home....
Total 16 hours..... $7++ ![]()
9am to 1am....
Tomolo starting at 10am.... Need to hit the BED soon....
Have been drinking alot of COFFEE....
I simplying LOVE COFFEE.... from Coffee Bean.....

I LOVE CB Very Much. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:by email ?
I mean via post..
OT a bit.....how you all make the avatar so big ah?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:OT a bit.....how you all make the avatar so big ah?
Find a bigger photo lor... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I mean via post..
Meet for kopi together with Sam one of these days.... ![]()
Today.... pax going back liao.... 5plus flight.... hence should reach AP by 4pm.... a long tiring week for me...
eyes obk liao... now at River Valley taking cover. pax @ Takashimaya.... mega jam...
Grange Road (to Orchard), pls avoid at all cost. Jam all the way from Taka to Traders Hotel.... knnn... so many cars....
Hot weather... no rain clouds today ?
Sunny @ Orchard Area.
Ho Sey Liao....
4 Days disposal finally over ($1.8k pts). ![]()
Good $... but half dead... dued to the massive traffic jams linking to Orchard Road.
==================================================================
Sunday off.....
==================================================================
Monday.... 5.40am departure....
then drive slowly to... Pandan Loop....

to replace a part (under warranty)....

Vehicle may be grounded for 1 day..... OMG.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Meet for kopi together with Sam one of these days....
sure np, just arrange & let me know loh..
meanwhile, u help me keep the decals 1st ah..
thanks many many..
Long time no come in post Liao...
sorry as busy... Very very tired, every time reach home, shower and watch a it of TV and then sleep.
from Nov, have been waking up almost everyday at 4 or 5 am... Hard life...
our time does not belong to us, our time belong to people who pay us.
pros can still choose customers, we worse than pros, as long as they give us 50pts, we are theirs for that half an hour.. Lol...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Long time no come in post Liao...
sorry as busy... Very very tired, every time reach home, shower and watch a it of TV and then sleep.
from Nov, have been waking up almost everyday at 4 or 5 am... Hard life...
our time does not belong to us, our time belong to people who pay us.
pros can still choose customers, we worse than pros, as long as they give us 50pts, we are theirs for that half an hour.. Lol...
give u 50pts, can only buy u half an hour? u r much more x than me.. it cost me 2 hours..