Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Year end is coming , any seafood dinner gathering for this forum?
for me anytin lar as long u guys happy can liao~~~~
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Long time no come in post Liao...
sorry as busy... Very very tired, every time reach home, shower and watch a it of TV and then sleep.
from Nov, have been waking up almost everyday at 4 or 5 am... Hard life...
our time does not belong to us, our time belong to people who pay us.
pros can still choose customers, we worse than pros, as long as they give us 50pts, we are theirs for that half an hour.. Lol...
worse than pros??
ai ni kuan gong ho tia meh member?? ![]()
50pts to airport. Half an hour...
disposal per hr 50pts, minimum 2hrs.
Just enjoyed Star Vito annual dinner with Bro JDIL. Nice dinner, good food and free (yearly member fee $60 but get dinner)
No kena Samsung Note 2 or walky leh.... ![]()
Have been idling for the past 2 days..... since Vehicle servicing at Cycle.
Today (Thursday to Sunday)... will be busy though....
Also busy playing games on FaceBook.... ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:50pts to airport. Half an hour...
disposal per hr 50pts, minimum 2hrs.
Just enjoyed Star Vito annual dinner with Bro JDIL. Nice dinner, good food and free (yearly member fee $60 but get dinner)
Food not bad....

At last we (Sam & Me) had SEAFOOD DINNER this year..... (end of the Seafood saga)....
Next few days will be busy though.....
and with some other forums to login + fb for games....
I will still try my best to login here and post.... ![]()
Missed 1st prize again (and again)....
bought 1919....
opened 1914.... knn.... like that also can.... 2012 sway.... ![]()
Ok...
God to go now....
got a 3.45pm Transfer from Tampines to town...
then
rush to AP for an arrival cum hourly disposal....
Tomorrow (Friday) will be starting late in the evening....
Saturday & Sunday will be FULL DAY.... OMG... ![]()
Can arrange makan for CNY???
Let TS Guan learn from all the seniors ok???
Or wanna come ah guan's house for steamboat??
Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Can arrange makan for CNY???
Let TS Guan learn from all the seniors ok???
Or wanna come ah guan's house for steamboat??
where u stay ?
hourly disposal from 9.30am.... shiong.... unlikely to finish before Midnight...![]()
2.5 hrs gone... only 1 transfer from River Valley to Plaza Singapura....
houly disposal is so boring.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:where u stay ?
Near Tanah Merah MRT le ....
Job Finally ended... 16 hours.... extremely tired.....

Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Near Tanah Merah MRT le ....
Condo
or
Landed ?
(like rbs70 :? Landed fully paid ?) ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Condo
or
Landed ?
(like rbs70 :? Landed fully paid ?)
I just finished my 11 hours shift ......
I stay in the rubbish chute la ...obk la
my guests left liao..... heng ah.... Next few days can shake my balls again.... ![]()
This is the first time I saw a black stretch Limo from Lotus Limo on ECP.
Solid. Super long. At least twice the length of Epica.
This is what a limo should be like.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:my guests left liao..... heng ah.... Next few days can shake my balls again....
Must be BEE TANG liaoz!!
Originally posted by MMO69:This is the first time I saw a black stretch Limo from Lotus Limo on ECP.
Solid. Super long. At least twice the length of Epica.
This is what a limo should be like.

Chrysler 300.....
1 Hour booking only $500.... ![]()
Minimum 6 hours ? ![]()
Lotus Limousine is the company's name.... but they are using Chryslers 300......

need CLASS 4 to drive..... ![]()
i thought it has been around for many years liao.....
Got a kaki (now in Pte Limo) used to "work" freelance with them.....

Originally posted by AhGuan@ Sg:Must be BEE TANG liaoz!!
No....

just enough to go shake legs for a few days....