then can we arrange a lo hei session during cny period then ????

Me back....
Busy recently in ... Facebook.... ![]()
Very busy playing....

in Facebook.... ![]()
Just did a 8 hours disposal today....
Cum a US$200 tips...
not bad for a Xmas day... ![]()
If I dun come in as often (to SgForums)... which meant I am in FB... ![]()
whats your face book id then?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Just did a 8 hours disposal today....
Cum a US$200 tips...
not bad for a Xmas day...
If I dun come in as often (to SgForums)... which meant I am in FB...
Fxxx Buddy?? ![]()
Go advertise with FireIce.... she will be delighted to assist u future...![]()
Originally posted by komade:Fxxx Buddy??
FB ?
Only play online games.....
unless u are driving a ....

then u can be the undisputed playboy.... ![]()
nobody talking cock here?
surprising.... ![]()
Sam.seah... your TCSS is a mega success....
first thread to cross 100 pages.... ![]()
but now only 2,461 posts...
we need 39 posts to cross 100 pages... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:but now only 2,461 posts...
we need 39 posts to cross 100 pages...
Now need 38 posts....![]()
bro Hammer,
why no drive white limousine liao ?
can update me abit?
I seems out of place after disappearing for just 40++ days... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:bro Hammer,
why no drive white limousine liao ?
can update me abit?
I seems out of place after disappearing for just 40++ days...
tia kong tio pok....![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:tia kong tio pok....
not surprising... ![]()
jiak too much kali pok..![]()
Must be late for advance booking lah...
Hammer.... can enlighten us ?

===================================================================
Very Funny (Racist) Thread next door.....
Fucking bastard Indian son of the bitch last Taxi Drivers
Huh ? like that also can ?
He really think Sgforums is his personal blog
Moderators of Sgforums also bo chap.... ![]()
No wonder alot of "regular contributors" are disappearing from Sgforums.
Just use... "Indian whacked TD"......
either than
"Fucking bastard (Race) Son of the Bitch.....![]()
making a mockery out of Sgforums....
Admin... what r u doing ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:===================================================================
Very Funny (Racist) Thread next door.....
Fucking bastard Indian son of the bitch last Taxi Drivers
Huh ? like that also can ?
He really think Sgforums is his personal blog
Moderators of Sgforums also bo chap....
asm day shift....thread start midnite, how too chap....
but now should be otr liao
Originally posted by Red5xx:asm day shift....thread start midnite, how too chap....
but now should be otr liao
It is started by the subforum owner some more.... POOLMAN.
haha
Never think twice before posting....
how can use these "terms" in a national forums ?
If it is on Facebook.....
Police already knock on his door.
Always remember....