Me??
RSN frm 97-08 , navy deserted us so all TL juz chia mc dun pass on knowledge
throw shit to juniors to clear then ORD................. ![]()
08-09 doing alot of odd jobs etc despatch rider worked in Audi Ubi
for a few mth then left..............pay too low really cannot survive..........
TD frm 09 Oct till now lor drive limo almost 1yr liao really enjoying wat i do now.........
but hor no big big towkay yet........................

we got Ex-commando regular, EX-navy regular....
got any Ex-air force regular.... as TD ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
got any Ex-air force regular.... as TD ?
Ex Gambler,Ex Mafia, Ex Gangster...got Ex President or Ex PM....lol
got any Ex-air force regular.... as TD ?
wasted 11yrs of my life inside........... now all my comrades who all
ORD r all doing well outside all no regrets ........................ ![]()
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Ex Gambler,Ex Mafia, Ex Gangster...got Ex President or Ex PM....lol

ai ni kuan long ho tia meh member?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan long ho tia meh member??
Nowadays....
TDs too stressed up.....
take some medicine helps.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Nowadays....
TDs too stressed up.....
take some medicine helps....
even the limo driver with the funny attitude?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:even the limo driver with the funny attitude??
that one....
don't know how to comment.... so better not comment.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:wasted 11yrs of my life inside........... now all my comrades who all
ORD r all doing well outside all no regrets ........................
Not that bad la.....看海的日å�.... ![]()
Me....çœ‹æ ‘çš„æ—¥å�。。。。
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Me....çœ‹æ ‘çš„æ—¥å�
。。。。
Got any good place to pray for 4Ds ?

çœ‹æ ‘çš„æ—¥å�
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Got any good place to pray for 4Ds ?
çœ‹æ ‘çš„æ—¥å�
Look carefully....I'm inside the pictures...
You think I bother ?
Not that bad la.....看海的日å�....
Me....çœ‹æ ‘çš„æ—¥å�。。。。
yah the sun the sand n the sea.............
work under the sun.......... get sand in ur shoes n get splashed by the sea....................![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah the sun the sand n the sea.............
work under the sun.......... get sand in ur shoes n get splashed by the sea....................
Hahaha....
what a description on your previous job....![]()
The Sun....

Free Sun-tanning......
The Sand.....

Sand Volleyball.....
The Sea....
(Tied a rope on your vessel)....

become water skiing.....
This one only the NAVY can gives you..... ![]()
Navy pays you to enjoy yourself.....
where to find these jobs.... ![]()
Also can do....

The Sun... (no sun)... si peh relax...

The Sand....

The Sea....

The best job in town..... All play.... and All pay $$$$ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah the sun the sand n the sea.............
work under the sun.......... get sand in ur shoes n get splashed by the sea....................
The only time I feel like what you feel......
Stand by bed very siong......![]()
The only time I feel like what you feel......
Stand by bed very siong......
stand by bed in navy?? where got time?? ![]()