Burmah Road in the direction of Serangoon Road (between Farrer Park Station Road and Serangoon Road) will be closed to vehicular traffic on Sunday from 6 to 10.30pm to facilitate the Bengali New Year Celebrations.
Rain expected in the next week days....

hopefully no flash flood..... ![]()
Yes...
this is one of the "happening thread" that you can post alot....
renew it with a post before it get locked and expires.... ![]()
Our good bro MMO69 busy at TJ....forget about sgforums loh...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Our good bro MMO69 busy at TJ....forget about sgforums loh...
TJ ?
or TD ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:TJ ?
or TD ?
TJ-Taman Jurong Radio Station, LV-Lakeview Radio Station....![]()
Heavy Traffic on PIE towards Jurong between Paya Lebar Rd and KPE Exit.
This thread still ok...but knn, TS busy helping his brother-in-law, no time to come in forum liao....![]()
FYI...his BIL is a DH in Tuas area......![]()
This few days, rain and shine....very irritating....limo business should be very good.
Rain always got a lot of POINT here and POINT there...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:This thread still ok...but knn, TS busy helping his brother-in-law, no time to come in forum liao....
FYI...his BIL is a DH in Tuas area......
DHs ?
What is DH ?
DHL I know.... ![]()
Everyone (in Pte Limo) trade has their own clientele...
we are DH of our own view......
so... who cares about DHs from where and which Hotel outlet.... ![]()

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:DHs ?
What is DH ?
DHL I know....
Aiyo, you say can say DH in short form 1 mah....![]()
I'm happy for bro MMO69, cause as a new bird, at least got an experience bro-in-law to guide him mah....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Aiyo, you say can say DH in short form 1 mah....
I'm happy for bro MMO69, cause as a new bird, at least got an experience bro-in-law to guide him mah....
Even if you said Durian Head here.... also can.... ![]()
. No need short lingo. ![]()
Yeah... I am happy for MM069 too.... It is a jump start for him.

Originally posted by Rbs70:
Aiyo, you say can say DH in short form 1 mah....
Here....
anything also can say....
if things can't be said.... it will be edited.... ![]()
Finally, today bright sunny day....can swim few rounds....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Finally, today bright sunny day....can swim few rounds....
Sun up....
but too hot leh...

haiz still waiting for my durian tree to grow................ ![]()
U can buy a DURIAN FARM in Vietnam..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U can buy a DURIAN FARM in Vietnam.....
hehe grow "grass" better u knoe................
Originally posted by komade:hehe grow "grass" better u knoe................

this one not "normal grass"..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
this one not "normal grass".....
yah i confirm grow tis kind of "grass"................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah i confirm grow tis kind of "grass".................
Phui..... how can you do that.....
I despice you.....
but....
you like to have some sleeping investor(s)....
I can chip in..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Phui..... how can you do that.....
I despice you.....
but....
you like to have some sleeping investor(s)....
I can chip in.....
hehe.............. u want how many bales when harvesting time?? ![]()