Originally posted by Sam.seah:Wow Bro JDIL, very fast hor?
Why u drive Viano?
U go drive aeroplane better lah.
I good at beat aeroplane.
I beat u down!
Was driving Mercedes cab then....Rush to change shift....![]()
Drive Aeroplane ? Aeroplane can drive ....?
You are very cute.
did u notice that bro sam said that he's good at beat aeroplane without stating that no pun intended..
Originally posted by QX179R:did u notice that bro sam said that he's good at beat aeroplane without stating that no pun intended..
He will tell you.....

" �天,我�打�次(个)"
nah, he prefers to be discreet..
okie sometimes not so discreet like from his earlier post..![]()
He just love to....
打飞机 all the time. ![]()
Ah Sam you beat aeroplane is by self service or need a pussy to shift gears and play piano? ![]()
Without this ahem sideline, how u think the maxi can b so idle with no regulars, never sweep, hardly bid jobs n yet cdg never tow the cab back ? ![]()
...Your prefer Limousine vehicles is...
打飞机...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He will tell you.....
" �天,我�打�次(个)"
Wrong lah. Is �天,�个打我一个�
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Wrong lah. Is �天,�个打我一个�
å��ä¸ªæ‰“ä½ ä¸€ä¸ª ???
Sam....
You can start driving....