Yes i think the rates of New Merc should be raised to be closer to that of Chrysler.
The rental rates for new Mercs are higher than the Chryslers yet the fares are still stagnant.
However bringing the fares up to that of Chrysler might put off potential customers. One suggestion would be to adopt an incremental approach to determine the impact on taxi ridership.
My 2 cents.
Like what NYT said, can increment a bit and see how is the response. If pax are willing to pay, more TD will be converted to Limo Driver.
Anyway if a Merc queue behind a Crown and I am the next pax, I will take the Merc.
Why should I torture myself?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Not many people thinks alike….
Some even chose to take “Clown”, rather than a Sonata becos of 20cents different.
Dun understand why people think like that. Might as well take bus.
Originally posted by MMO69:Dun understand why people think like that. Might as well take bus.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Test drive?
Wait long long….Xmas coming early.
Haha.
Private model. Fully equip. Maybe got top C&C sales girl there also.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Remember to take some pictures and share with brothers here.
Originally posted by Onewaytransfer:
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Take some pictures of the model or the car?
Say clearly?
Haha.
Do I have to be so obvious?
Originally posted by SLPUN:If the new merc meter really follow cry si ler
I wonder if we still get so many current call anot,
If still got so many current call than all new merc super huat
Originally posted by MMO69:Do I have to be so obvious?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Your bedtime come so early? Stop dreaming... Haha.
Maybe I happy will buy the "model"...heehee
Originally posted by MMO69:Remember to take some pictures and share with brothers here.
Bo eng la, bro..
Not my turn yet, me still got 1 year 2 month to go.
Tomorrow sure mountain people, mountain sea..
Listen talkie enough liao..hee hee
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
You can be good buddy with SAM (Limo Forum owner).... SEX AND MONEY....in short for SAM. haha.
Originally posted by SLPUN:If the new merc meter really follow cry si ler
I wonder if we still get so many current call anot,
If still got so many current call than all new merc super huat
Bro, I for see next year also don't need to sweep floor lo.
Those no base one, all die, return.
Some "top"people fighting "very" hard for our start off price, knn, as good as murdering us..
You think new merc will follow existing merc flag down fare? i doubt so, it won't be equal to cry-si-lerrrr.... but it won't be same as existing merc...
Originally posted by MMO69:
Cut & paste from my thread huh ?
U go google new ones lah... stay original.