Originally posted by komade:kns got walkie lobang nber tell me?? i wan to replace
my old i455 leh................
wah piang....
rbs70 has 2 i576 walkies..... (the nightmare walkies) you want ?
Buy And Throw Away..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
Buy And Throw Away.....
OMG................. ![]()
if $20 i take haha~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:OMG.................
if $20 i take haha~~~~~~
Rbs70 is trying to sell his OLD LAU KOK KOK (BATA) walky to BCL at $50... to pay for his BBQ commitment to Angwk7118. ![]()
$20 ? You think your $20 bigger than

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang....
Buy And Throw Away.....
I had to repeat again...
This model I use 2 years lo....so far....
battery spoilt 3 x
screen change 2 x
PTT button change 4 x
flip contact change 2 x
Other than that....bo dai ji....![]()
Originally posted by komade:OMG.................
if $20 i take haha~~~~~~
knn...Really Sungei Road price leh... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Rbs70 is trying to sell his OLD LAU KOK KOK (BATA) walky to BCL at $50... to pay for his BBQ commitment to Angwk7118.
$20 ? You think your $20 bigger than
waw piang....wait tomorrow bro BCL don't answer my call....but really desperately need $50 butt... ![]()
Buy
And
Throw
Away
is my advice..... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:kns got walkie lobang nber tell me?? i wan to replace
my old i455 leh................
Hello! Mod! TS ask for lobang, than seller come in.....bo read from page 1... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
waw piang....wait tomorrow bro BCL don't answer my call....but really desperately need $50 butt...
He has to return my talkie by Wednesday....
By Hook
or
By Crook ![]()
I had to repeat again...
battery spoilt 3 x
screen change 2 x
PTT button change 4 x
flip contact change 2 x
Other than that....bo dai ji....
tats y $20 can liao mah .............. B > A > T > A > ..................... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He has to return my talkie by Wednesday....
By Hook
or
By Crook
bro your i365 has a different chargin port with the i576. The battery life almost died liao . Its turned off now hehe.
I had to repeat again...
battery spoilt 3 x
screen change 2 x
PTT button change 4 x
flip contact change 2 x
Other than that....bo dai ji....
as long as can use to go on open and private , its ok liao.
i hardly bid for jobs so no need those powerful and 'turbocharged' walkies.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro your i365 has a different chargin port with the i576. The battery life almost died liao . Its turned off now hehe.
Heng ah....
So, you will be returning me my walky tonight right ? ![]()
So, see you at my block at 8.30-8.45pm tonight. ![]()
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:as long as can use to go on open and private , its ok liao.
i hardly bid for jobs so no need those powerful and 'turbocharged' walkies.
Bro...just SMS u, did a test on my set and found out the speaker spoilt...
Really bata...![]()
No good to sell u this condition...or else my reputation down the drain like someone...![]()
Bro...meet up some other day for kopi... Now need to find other lobang to get my 50butt...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Heng ah....
So, you will be returning me my walky tonight right ?
So, see you at my block at 8.30-8.45pm tonight.
He will meet you take charger...![]()
Car Charger ?
siao... I need the Motorola Charger
for my .....

and

these equipments uses the same charger.....
he has to get it himself..... ![]()
My spare mobile is also using the same charger.
How can a limo driver lives w/o a car charger ?
yah that PHUi!! 1/2 past 6 nao nao kio took my spare motorola charger............
but its ok ............... at least he wun nao nao kio to me no batt liao............ ![]()
Bro...just SMS u, did a test on my set and found out the speaker spoilt... Really bata...No good to sell u this condition...or else my reputation down the drain like someone...
Bro...meet up some other day for kopi... Now need to find other lobang to get my 50butt...
no prob bro ! i got my i576 repaired liao. working fine as of now. I will
and get a new one. Never know when the
will
Originally posted by komade:yah that PHUi!! 1/2 past 6 nao nao kio took my spare motorola charger............
but its ok ............... at least he wun nao nao kio to me no batt liao............
knn nao nao kio leep u entertained right? im your after midnight chat buddy leh.
without me , u will also
So far.....
the best (durable) walky is the i365...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:knn nao nao kio leep u entertained right? im your after midnight chat buddy leh.
without me , u will also
u need me more or i need u more?? im straight u knoe............. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:So far.....
the best (durable) walky is the i365...
yah confirm~~~~ eh bro now i365 bout 3xx rite??
Originally posted by komade:yah confirm~~~~ eh bro now i365 bout 3xx rite??
Dun know leh....
maybe... but I didn't go DNA GRID for the past 8-9 months liao.
ok got any khakis wan to let go juz let me knoe~~~~~