Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha......Mai La..........
Last time, too direct, people say I too frank.......
Now, twist some words a bit.......people ask me si mi dai ji......lol
Forum.........sometime at the point of time, you are talking to a same person with different nick.........don't take it too seriously...........
But in real life, tio mai chin chin chye chye..........
stir ah stir~~~~ i thought tats yr hobby bro?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:stir ah stir~~~~ i thought tats yr hobby bro??
Now I'm actively stirring another forum..........here bo kick liao........![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:he's those drive 12hr earn $50 type....
Drive 8 hours lah.....12 hours where got time?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Now I'm actively stirring another forum..........here bo kick liao........
Originally posted by komade:stir ah stir~~~~ i thought tats yr hobby bro??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Here is a friendly channel.... Even if u want to stir.... I can play "Tai Chi" with you.... :-)
Aiyo, want to stir, also won't use this nick la.........
Haha, not in sg forum la........other forum.........
It's Monday.... Are u at Joo Chiat? :-)
Joo Chiat do what?......see MP......![]()
It's Monday.... Are u at Joo Chiat? :-)
nope was doing personal "hourly" for my OC............. total 6hrs............ but..........
0 points............... ![]()
First to surrender, out liao.......![]()
3x3x.........hahaha.........
Famous liao.........
First to accident........also out liao, knn bo spare part.......
8x5x.......hahaha........
tis morning after morning peak, follow 1 88xx from city to pungol...
take street pax...
like that can survive?
Originally posted by Rbs70:First to surrender, out liao.......
Famous liao.........
hamer hamer..
veri fast u can have ur new merc liao....
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis morning after morning peak, follow 1 88xx from city to pungol...
take street pax...
like that can survive?
We are all TD........you know, I know lah........
Can survive......but until a stage, you will feel your life unbalance mentally.........![]()
Not talking only on this new Mercedes.......any high rental taxi (above 100) will feel it.........
Only thing is, the stress level will get higher as the rental get higher.......![]()
some of the drivers already.....
drive until ..... ![]()
Formula one over......
now ?
Waiting for....

to come ? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:First to surrender, out liao.......
Famous liao.........
3838 ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:3838 ?
huh?? so fast surrender?? juz heard his voice few days ago leh......................
Originally posted by komade:huh?? so fast surrender?? juz heard his voice few days ago leh......................
not me say....
me just asking rbs70... he mentioned 3x3x....
Very surprise meh.......that's why I say he famous liao.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Very surprise meh.......that's why I say he famous liao.......
eh ydae got hear him take job leh............. or is it new driver?? ![]()
last week, I managed to snap a peekture of the new merc..
finally my wish had came true..
next wish, is to board it & have a joyride..
and don't ask me to take toyota wish coz I ain't in the least interested..
Originally posted by 5M:Today saw 3×33 kena sandwiched on PIE.

Club Sandwich.... must be nice.... ![]()
Originally posted by 5M:Today saw 3×33 kena sandwiched on PIE.
ho say liao~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:last week, I managed to snap a peekture of the new merc..
finally my wish had came true..
next wish, is to board it & have a joyride..
and don't ask me to take toyota wish coz I ain't in the least interested..
post pic here lah.... ![]()
shall post it this weekend..![]()