Originally posted by komade:hopefully by 1835pm tonite~~~~~~~
wah piang.... almost.... third prize 2008.....
haiz.... if not $65k. nabei.... very stressed. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang.... almost.... third prize 2008.....
haiz.... if not $65k. nabei.... very stressed.
haiz dun say liao............ me nearly also.................
hope today 635pm got gd news~~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haiz dun say liao............ me nearly also.................
hope today 635pm got gd news~~~~~~

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
haiz............ sad................
Originally posted by komade:haiz............ sad................
How u know I am sad ?
let's hope for a......

haha tis 1 really old sch bro but i like~~~~

leh.... not even AP transfers...
shaking legs at home.... watch TV....

The only consolation.....
everytime i.....

my car still in the CP.
no need to search high and low.....![]()

FULLY paid wats there to be sacred?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:FULLY paid wats there to be sacred??
Scared.... still have to pay for Monthly CP fee $185 (thru Giro)....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Scared.... still have to pay for Monthly CP fee $185 (thru Giro)....
yah man ur seaon really kan bu 1............ should be $90 like normal car
mah....... the other driver paying $90 rite?? cause his is Sxx plate............
Originally posted by komade:yah man ur seaon really kan bu 1............ should be $90 like normal car
mah....... the other driver paying $90 rite?? cause his is Sxx plate............
"Which Driver"?'
Bro.U also....
Why must you remind me of him ? knn..... OT... pls come in and F his ass.... ![]()
Just reached home....
rang.....
Disposal 6 hours.... 300pts only..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Scared.... still have to pay for Monthly CP fee $185 (thru Giro)....
I let you park my house.....$100 enough.....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I let you park my house.....$100 enough.....
Where you stay ?

got include free car wash ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Where you stay ?
got include free car wash ?
To be frank with you, I stay very near to you.......![]()
We might be under same GRC..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
To be frank with you, I stay very near to you.......
We might be under same GRC..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:"Which Driver"?'
Bro.U also....
Why must you remind me of him ? knn..... OT... pls come in and F his ass....
u knoe WHO?? i knoe WHO can liao bro............. ![]()
i like to stir also u knoe..............
Originally posted by komade:u knoe WHO?? i knoe WHO can liao bro.............
i like to stir also u knoe..............

Originally posted by Sam.seah:Bro JDIL,
U dun talk so loud.. U this type is eat full buy bun… Don’t work also nvm…
When I....

nobody knows.....
Dun work... still have to pay CP $185x12months. Insurance $2k+. Road Tax $638. knn.
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Bro JDIL,
U dun talk so loud.. U this type is eat full buy bun… Don’t work also nvm…
yah lor he ke ke nia PHUi!!! ![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah lor he ke ke nia PHUi!!!

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
later bfore i start work i check whether the sun is setting in
the east today or not............... ![]()