Originally posted by komade:disposal zzz in the car not enuff??
yes.... only sleeping....
Cannot watch.... your hobby. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes.... only sleeping....
Cannot watch.... your hobby.
u wan?? can give u my collection u knoe........... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:u wan?? can give u my collection u knoe...........
the best collections..... are with bro BCL.
best of the best of libraries.... maybe he can set up his own website. ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:the best collections..... are with bro BCL.
best of the best of libraries.... maybe he can set up his own website.
isit?? he got his very own PERSONAL library u knoe................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:isit?? he got his very own PERSONAL library u knoe.................
tiko peh
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:tiko peh
u mean BCL?? yah he is a lao tiko peh who likes to nao nao kio alot ................ ![]()
anybody got this ?
Bro MM069 ?

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:anybody got this ?
Bro MM069 ?
im using goggle maps gd enuff for me
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:anybody got this ?
Bro MM069 ?
You bo drive taxi......use this for fark?.....![]()
Originally posted by komade:isit?? he got his very own PERSONAL library u knoe.................
Ai ni kuan ho......1 day really must meet up.....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Ai ni kuan ho......1 day really must meet up.....
meet up for F?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:meet up for F??
meet up to see F......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
You bo drive taxi......use this for fark?.....
I never said I am using this... GRPS Garmin....
Did I said ? ![]()
All this while, I only use......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I never said I am using this... GRPS Garmin....
Did I said ?
but some TD say GPS gd lar easy to use lar no disputes with customers lar...........
but in the end do they learn anything??
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I never said I am using this... GRPS Garmin....
Did I said ?
this is for those mountain people to use
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:this is for those mountain people to use
aiyoh say until like tat........... i can tell u if u r newbie everyday u just read thru carefully
5 pages........ in 6mths u confirm zai zai with most routes n rds liao................

got a present for myself..... was thinking and thinking and decided to invest a $201 (National Day promotion discount -$47) and $4.70 per month discount for 24 months subscription. Mai Tan Liao...![]()

_CBT_TN.jpg)
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
got a present for myself..... was thinking and thinking and decided to invest a $201 (National Day promotion discount -$47) and $4.70 per month discount for 24 months subscription. Mai Tan Liao...
remember to flash to ics 4.0........................
not easy to carry around....
cannot get in into my trouser's pocket too.....![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:not easy to carry around....
cannot get in into my trouser's pocket too.....
get used to it............... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:get used to it...............
u meant get used to carry it ?
actually, it is like a mini computer.... (something like NetBook).... not bad lah...
luckily Mercedes Benz new Launch at pandan gardens yesterday gave me a new hand carry pouch..... ![]()
now.... i have both of these gadgets....

anymore to get ? ![]()
later need to go SLS to get a....

for external storage.... for this Tab 7.7, can get up to 64GB.... but likely to get a 16GB or 32GB.