Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah... so shiok .....
at MBS Skypark.... still so eng login ...
you are indeed 100% Sgfoums.
Got a few forums must see and read 1....so you happy? Limo forum is 1 of them...![]()
Most time only got time to read....unless die die must say type, than log in loh....knn, don't even need 10second to log in, so difficult meh.....not like some owner...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:He stays landed property (fully paid).... where need to jump ?
Not qualified....
I still can tahan 2 WC ANC 2 EC..![]()
Originally posted by komade:maybe italy make him lose 7 figure next time??
7 figure Dong????....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I still can tahan 2 WC ANC 2 EC..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
And 2 Ass League. (my posting from my galaxy note, hence no pictures. Doing arrival at Budget terminal)
Budget Arrival? Phui!!! No free parking..... ![]()
Actually....
I love this vehicle alot.....

nice MPV.... sporty too....![]()

If only COE will come down again.... (maybe not until 2015).... I could invest in this vehicle....

This car is popular before The Bigger Brother Alphard comes into production. Now... Alphard has took over as the market's preferred MPV.... but I still preferred these model. ![]()
but no auto sliding door leh...................
Originally posted by komade:but no auto sliding door leh...................
Go read this ....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8PZ40wtDHk
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Free parking near to the kitchen building…
Wait for phone call = free parking.
Kitchen??? You mean SAT, si bo...... ![]()
Driveway pick up ok la.....I mean those meet & greet service, no free parking, headache......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Actually....
I love this vehicle alot.....
nice MPV.... sporty too....
Pictures look nice.....but actual car like SHIT.... ![]()
Pictures look nice.....but actual car like SHIT....
then wat you want >
BMW 7 series ? ![]()
Ok lah... dun have...

is okie liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:then wat you want >
BMW 7 series ?
Some major events, they do use BMW for their delegates........
I can volunteer.... ![]()
Some major events, they do use BMW for their delegates........
I can volunteer....
Prices (cut and paste) from Sgcarmart.com
BMW 7 Series
$323,000 - $353,000
Parallel Importers
Germany
730Li (A)
$323,000
10.2km/l
|
258bhp
|
6-speed (A)
740Li (A)
$343,000
10km/l
|
326bhp
|
6-speed (A)
740Li Vantage (A)
$353,000
10.3km/l
|
326bhp
|
6-speed (A) Steptronic
Updated: 21-Jul-2012
knn... $323,000 (PI)....
can get 2 Mercedes Viano (PC Plates) at $160k each (based on current COE premiums).
7 series 740Li
$411k.... knn... so expensive.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
7 series 740Li
$411k.... knn... so expensive.
Than you think Mercedes big fark.... ![]()
The day I drive 740......meaning 我�功了。。。。
Than you think Mercedes big fark....
The day I drive 740......meaning 我�功了。。。。
Pay so much and drive a $411k car... nabei...
If I have $200k cash in bank.... i retire liao.
+ HDB + Car.... what can I asked for ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Pay so much and drive a $411k car... nabei...
If I have $200k cash in bank.... i retire liao.
+ HDB + Car.... what can I asked for ?
for me i spend $$ on perfomance machines rather than on luxurious cars
Originally posted by komade:for me i spend $$ on perfomance machines rather than on luxurious cars
Cars in Singapore are BERY BERY EXPENSIVE leh....
even pte limos are not looking to "invest" in a vehicle now....
Sam.seah always nao nao kio becos if he gets Viano at $160,000 then those 40pts jobs are not feasible for the higher price he got to pay (for the vehicle).
Just imagine those who got their Viano on a Pte Plate at $190,000. They still do 40pts jobs ? ![]()
My original plan is to get a....

but they (Borneo Motors) can't guaranteed me a car back then in 2011 May as Japan had been hitted by the nuclear meltdown.
and at S$186,000 (with COE at $46,000) is a big price to pay for a new comer to Pte Limousine.
Bo lobang.... sure die cock standing. ![]()
Now.... Alphard may cost around $235k.
And with Vellfire taxis on the road.... the value of Alphard may be "affected"![]()