My source from all the junk mail sent by C&C, Performance, Kah Motor and Borneo Motor....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Same length with the Viano (me) and Vito (Sam) is driving...
Got lah.. in my Galaxy note (15pics).... but never upload.
School bus, a good ideas.........my area a lot of Si Kina..... ![]()
$138k inclusive of COE??? So Expensive..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
School bus, a good ideas.........my area a lot of Si Kina.....
$138k inclusive of COE??? So Expensive.....
U another (EX) Limousine driver with Very Funny Attitude.....![]()
Knn...
Listed prices from C&C are inclusive of COE lah....
(but no Road tax, no insurance coverage).....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U another (EX) Limousine driver with Very Funny Attitude.....
Knn...
Listed prices from C&C are inclusive of COE lah....
(but no Road tax, no insurance coverage).....
好事��。。。。 ![]()
Than hu $28k discount bo?......I promise I won't sent email...... ![]()
好事��。。。。
Than hu $28k discount bo?......I promise I won't sent email......
Hu
FREE....

bo ? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Hu
FREE....
bo ?
Provided our COMMUNICATION Bo breakdown....... ![]()
Provided our COMMUNICATION Bo breakdown.......
We must do this.....

if no Free Seafood Dinner....
I will sue you.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:We must do this.....
I will sue you....
MUST gamble so big...... ![]()
Today I saw a BLUE Pte plate Viano at Asia Square.......you know him?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:We must do this.....
I will sue you....
lately got alot of limo driver with funny attitude hor......... is tis a trend?? ![]()
MUST gamble so big......
Today I saw a BLUE Pte plate Viano at Asia Square.......you know him?
Yes.... must gamble big big.... ![]()
becos...

Wah piang....
BLUE ? I never see before leh.... u are so lucky.... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:lately got alot of limo driver with funny attitude hor......... is tis a trend??
Some fellows want to take advantage of others.....
so.....
there will always be these types of people around.....![]()
Haizzz....
How to make $$??? 237k do $50 job...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Haizzz....

So, $160k for a Viano (PC plate) it is still manageable ? ![]()
Is blue leh......not CDG blue, darker than that, VERY NICE....![]()
Personally I like BLUE colour.......
Driver wearing tie, should be fetching dao ke.......
I got meeting there, taking a puff.....thought want to ask him, how much he bought....![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Haizzz....
Than 237k must do what kind of JOB?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Than 237k must do what kind of JOB?
This job......

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:This job......
Limo Drivers.......pai hock sai....![]()
128K Viano = 50pts job....
237k Pte Plate Viano = 90pts job ??
where got 90pts job to go around ?
Advantage for Pte Plate Viano = Can venture into Malaysia....(this is where the money is for the Pte Plate).
If they do local jobs, they have to stick to market rates.... Private Plate "Dua-Kee" ? I dun think so.... there are so many Vianos available for 50pts jobs.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Advantage for Pte Plate Viano = Can venture into Malaysia....(this is where the money is for the Pte Plate).
If they do local jobs, they have to stick to market rates.... Private Plate "Dua-Kee" ? I dun think so.... there are so many Vianos available for 50pts jobs.
SO.....
1. Private Plate Limousine.....cause they DUA KEE...![]()
2. PZ Plate Limousine.......cause they SWAY KEE...![]()
3. Limousine Cab.......SWAY SWAY KEE...![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:SO.....
1. Private Plate Limousine.....cause they DUA KEE...
2. PZ Plate Limousine.......cause they SWAY KEE...
3. Limousine Cab.......SWAY SWAY KEE...
Dua Kee ? No Jobs also die cock standing....
their financing loans are much tougher on them outright....
some of the Pte Vianos drivers I knew said they had "made a mistake" to choose Pte Plate over PZ Plates....
==================================================================
Yes, they can travel faster on Expressway.... pay lesser ERP tolls, probably cheaper car park.... better image with SKx plates.... that's about all for local market....
Think again... they have to pay around $6k for their limousine insurance coverage.... another $4k for the road tax.... Approx total amt of $10k to renew their annual licences... this not including the Income tax and medical save top-up.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Dua Kee ? No Jobs also die cock standing....
their financing loans are much tougher on them outright....
some of the Pte Vianos drivers I knew said they had "made a mistake" to choose Pte Plate over PZ Plates....
Yes, they can travel faster on Expressway.... pay lesser ERP tolls, probably cheaper car park.... better image with SKx plates.... that's about all for local market....
Think again... they have to pay around $6k for their limousine insurance coverage.... another $4k for the road tax.... Approx total amt of $10k to renew their annual licences... this not including the Income tax and medical save top-up.
yah if dun do those malaysia jobs really no point get private plates.............