I always like to open Karaoke......because I like singing....please don't laugh...![]()
I'm regular in K-Box and Party World.....clean clean type.....
If really got that capital.....I don't mind throw in to this lost money business..![]()
7th month coming.....Ge Tai.... ![]()
you can make tonnes of money liao.....

Originally posted by Rbs70:I always like to open Karaoke......because I like singing....please don't laugh...
I'm regular in K-Box and Party World.....clean clean type.....
If really got that capital.....I don't mind throw in to this lost money business..
Clean Clean type ?
Only small boys will believed.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:7th month coming.....Ge Tai....
you can make tonnes of money liao.....
Like to sing doesn't mean professional.......
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Clean Clean type ?
Only small boys will believed....
The recent K-pub I went in JC.....the place call JJ.....knn, how to sing properly when someone was holding your mic....
I can be your Getai driver.....
hourly disposal....
my car is big enough... you can enough changed inside..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
The recent K-pub I went in JC.....the place call JJ.....knn, how to sing properly when someone was holding your mic....
Oops...
that one call CLEAN CLEAN PLACE.....
now I see.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I can be your Getai driver.....
hourly disposal....
my car is big enough... you can enough changed inside.....
�进�........hahaha, he should be busy again...![]()
He should be even busier.....

for me dream is to ride my bike round the world but haiz........ no $$..........
got a fren who did that with his wife for 2yrs really envy~~~~~
hmmm......... so when to go for 2nd round?? ![]()
Must travel to the.....

yah man i like beach resorts rode up to Koh Samui 4 times liao
juz live there like beach bum for 4-5 days then come back~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:yah man i like beach resorts rode up to Koh Samui 4 times liao
but....
no....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
but....
no....
haha dun worry koh samui safe frm tsunami................... eastern seaboard facing
south china sea no earthquake zone..............
Originally posted by komade:haha dun worry koh samui safe frm tsunami................... eastern seaboard facing
south china sea no earthquake zone..............
East side huh....
sorrie bro...
Koh Samui.... never been there before....
I stayed in ....

the highest peak in Bishan..... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:hmmm......... so when to go for 2nd round??
you mean....JJ or Party World...![]()
Originally posted by komade:yah man i like beach resorts rode up to Koh Samui 4 times liao
The furthest I had rode to is Chiangmai......once in my life time, never will do that again................farking FAR...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:East side huh....
sorrie bro...
Koh Samui.... never been there before....
I stayed in ....
the highest peak in Bishan.....
Bishan got......äº bo.....![]()
Bishan got......äº bo.....

I am still searching.... ![]()
The furthest I had rode to is Chiangmai......once in my life time, never will do that again................farking FAR...
oh u biker also bro~~~~ wat bike u rode up??
ydae went to see my bike, cosmetics n additional accessories all up
but............. engine chui liao...........sianz............. lucky got spare engine
lying around............ tink tis round repair round 4k at least............ haiz...............