For Sampan, I don't know........
But for Limousine Drivers, by now, should have all the decal right?......
White Mercedes without decal to assess to various point, how to be a limousine drivers?.......
Where to get all the decal?......Alamak! Kiam Kang if someone ask me this question......unless you are newbies, after 5 years of F1........wtf
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Aiyo......Ritz Carlton so big, sure anybody got their own guests one mah.........
But report to Concierge.......cannot be different callers right?......
Than 1 person how to swallow the whole cake.......must have partners also right?.....
This year, Tia kong again, she open up to all the groups leh........
Than for limousine drivers, if in front got MSW, how difficult to get in also will try his best to get in one........
yah ritz tis yr free for all mass orgy again............ ![]()
ydae juz relax driving after holidays today zheng into limo territory liao..............
Originally posted by komade:yah ritz tis yr free for all mass orgy again............
ydae juz relax driving after holidays today zheng into limo territory liao..............
Many post ago.....I already say forgo road sweeping, chiong F1 for this 6 days if you interested to have continue business next year.......
How difficult to maneuver within the F1 circuit also must chiong.......
That's the spirit of a limousine driver.......![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Many post ago.....I already say forgo road sweeping, chiong F1 for this 6 days if you interested to have continue business next year.......
How difficult to maneuver within the F1 circuit also must chiong.......
That's the spirit of a limousine driver.......
yah did tat today ......................
went all the limo counter inside n Q 1 trip each not bad
collection but not my target yet................. but very very relaxed................
bfore midnite totally no lpk.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:For Sampan, I don't know........
But for Limousine Drivers, by now, should have all the decal right?......
White Mercedes without decal to assess to various point, how to be a limousine drivers?.......
Where to get all the decal?......Alamak! Kiam Kang if someone ask me this question......unless you are newbies, after 5 years of F1........wtf
bro JDIL, do u keep the decals after the event..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:bro JDIL, do u keep the decals after the event..
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
U want huh? I can get brand new ones for u.... If u want to keep.
yea, how does it look like actually..![]()
would love to collect as I collect "unique" stuffs..
Originally posted by QX179R:yea, how does it look like actually..
would love to collect as I collect "unique" stuffs..
Unique? Decals? Not so leh.... Normally i will take it down after a few days.... But for the Special Pass(es), i will keep it..
unique in the sense that not all will have rite..
just like for example some events (airshow), only vehicles with those passes then can enter..
Originally posted by QX179R:unique in the sense that not all will have rite..
just like for example some events (airshow), only vehicles with those passes then can enter..
thanks bro & appreciate it lots..![]()
just drop me a PM if u can get ur hands on those special passes so that I can collect them personally from you..
have a gd & well deserved rest ~
Decals? For me... I asked from Hotel front desk... Me doing for my VIP passenger and his Mclaren F1 team contacts.... Which hotel? Cannot tell u deh... Haha
Why cannot tell me?.........
Last year Conrad very pack.......pack with all the chao limo....... ![]()
This year, me watching live at..................don't tell you also....... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Last night at Ritz Carlton…
Long Q of limo & Maxi cabs…. Knn.. Blocked the passway… Created a massive jam at the exit to the basement CP….
Those drivers simplying bo chap….. Just joined Q w/o thinking for other vehicles…. Bo limo standard… Haha
Tia Kong, this year, "vegetable head" not so many......... ![]()
tis yr F1 really lose out to last yr............... my income drop 50%............. haiz..............
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Why cannot tell me?.........
Last year Conrad very pack.......pack with all the chao limo.......
This year, me watching live at..................don't tell you also.......
Originally posted by komade:tis yr F1 really lose out to last yr............... my income drop 50%............. haiz..............