Most of the ROADs leading to F1 track will be CLOSED from 19 Sept and 25 Sept.
Hence, those limo drivers involved in any Hotels' jobs are advised to do your own DRY RUN inside the basement CPs to avoid delay during the course of pickup.
Originally posted by EP77:I tio cdg F1 limo driver. Gd or bad?
any advise?
So you must have Platinum status........
Last time never kanna before, so can't advise........
Join So Bo Lan group la, all the CDG old guards there leh.......... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Originally posted by EP77: I tio cdg F1 limo driver. Gd or bad? any advise? So you must have Platinum status .....
i tink platinum alot lar............. is whether got enter
into the "kelong" class or not....................... ![]()
yes, i heard from the Horsey's mouth!
30 Platinum graded drivers standby at MO, 7am to 10am. morning only. 3 hrs.? why in the morning? ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
So you must have Platinum status........
Last time never kanna before, so can't advise........
Join So Bo Lan group la, all the CDG old guards there leh..........
so bo lan group.... always meet and drink kopi.... u got time to burn or not? ![]()
jia par... so lan par one.... u can tehan? ![]()
now at F1 track, the guys testing the bright lights... nice to see....![]()
me at padang now yo-lan-par, anyone wants to join me? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes, i heard from the Horsey's mouth!
30 Platinum graded drivers standby at MO, 7am to 10am. morning only. 3 hrs.? why in the morning?
I Tia Kong again, this Platinum graded drivers........driving new Mercedes, don't tell me EP77 drive new Mercedes but diam diam........ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:i tink platinum alot lar............. is whether got enter
into the "kelong" class or not.......................
Rice can anyhow eat, words cannot anyhow say......wait tio sued...... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:so bo lan group.... always meet and drink kopi.... u got time to burn or not?
jia par... so lan par one.... u can tehan?
I si mi mah bo........only know how to so lan par.......how?...... ![]()
All my 大师兄 there leh........can æ–ç»�æ�¥å¾€ or not........
I si mi mah bo........only know how to so lan par.......how?......
All my 大师兄 there leh........can æ–ç»�æ�¥å¾€ or not........
There are 2 kinds of pioneers...
Pioneers but no depth in experiences
or
Pioneers with depth in experiences.
Many Kong Wu Kong Bo.... and when talk about KangTao (and/or trade secret)... many just keep to themselves.![]()
me no drive new merc leh. me still driving 123 merc.
I oso surprise the guy in PS call me.
Ya, I am in Platinum graded but so far like nothing difference.
Anyway this will be another diff taxi driving experience ba.
Originally posted by EP77:me no drive new merc leh. me still driving 123 merc.
platinum class more kelong more jobs on mdt.............. ![]()
Originally posted by EP77:me no drive new merc leh. me still driving 123 merc.
Ok, so bo kelong like Komade had say.......... ![]()
If need to spent time, standby there, usually, CDG will guarantee drivers some monetary benefit like YOG........
If don't have, than don't waste time........just by trips? Plenty la, somemore MO very difficult and far to maneuver inside the basement carpark.........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:There are 2 kinds of pioneers...
Pioneers but no depth in experiences
or
Pioneers with depth in experiences.
Many Kong Wu Kong Bo.... and when talk about KangTao (and/or trade secret)... many just keep to themselves.
Hahaha.......you like beh kum with those Lao Gui hor.......... ![]()
Something happen while driving for CDG?.......lai leh, share share leh.......me si beh kepoh 1......... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:platinum class more kelong more jobs on mdt..............
U Ko Luan Luan Kong..........but I like......... ![]()
Hahaha.......you like beh kum with those Lao Gui hor..........
Something happen while driving for CDG?.......lai leh, share share leh.......me si beh kepoh 1.........
Seriously.....
U like to Kay-poh one....![]()
U should know the TRUTHs from the LIEs.....
Nothing can hide the TRUTH..... the True-limo practises....
Many of them simplying can't.....
Lao Gui in Limousine taxis..... ?
Stucked in taxis industry ? ![]()
I only respect those whom gradually upgraded to Pte Limousine and keep assisting the newer members.
What is the point.... talk like they are the ....

Heavenly Kings...... but GOT STUCKED. ![]()

Starts early for me.... 17/09 to 24/09. Only 8 days.... disposal... need to sleep in the car again... so unhealthy.... ![]()
Heard this morning from another Limo kaki Ritz Carlton piang? 50 pts zai buay hu? So good meh? I think bluff him one lah....cos his car in workshop...Any mbrs can clarified?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Heard this morning from another Limo kaki Ritz Carlton piang? 50 pts zai buay hu? So good meh? I think bluff him one lah....cos his car in workshop...Any mbrs can clarified?
Ritz Carlton is a strong hold for this DH........
Many Limousine drivers rather support her than support CDG.......knn, I thought you should know her, LV leh......
Anyway, every year, first day road closure sure piang 1 mah, not only RC, MM and MO also mah.......
Many Limousine drivers rather support her than support CDG.......knn, I thought you should know her, LV leh......
Anyway, every year, first day road closure sure piang 1 mah, not only RC, MM and MO also mah.......
aunty E?? ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Heard this morning from another Limo kaki Ritz Carlton piang? 50 pts zai buay hu? So good meh? I think bluff him one lah....cos his car in workshop...Any mbrs can clarified?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
Stronghold? There r so many different Callers.... Anyway... Me bo chap deh... Got jobs there are likely my personal guests.
Aiyo......Ritz Carlton so big, sure anybody got their own guests one mah.........
But report to Concierge.......cannot be different callers right?......
Than 1 person how to swallow the whole cake.......must have partners also right?.....
This year, Tia kong again, she open up to all the groups leh........
Than for limousine drivers, if in front got MSW, how difficult to get in also will try his best to get in one........ ![]()