Lol... I just kena, die die also squeeze out $1200... No $$ also must squeeze out. If no have, they allow u to pay installments.
U no pay... Ho say Liao, they block your acra and you cannot extend your business...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I just received a letter from CPF Medisave.....
knn... need to top up my Medisave.... LJ also soften.
aiyah bro u r rich y worry?? ![]()
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Lol... I just kena, die die also squeeze out $1200... No $$ also must squeeze out. If no have, they allow u to pay installments.
U no pay... Ho say Liao, they block your acra and you cannot extend your business...
Have to sell....
liao.
nabei... it comes 2 days after i install my AMG rims.....
if not... top up CPF 1st....
knn..... now have to dig my piggy bank..... ![]()
how much you declared Sam ? still need to topup $1,200 ?
Originally posted by komade:aiyah bro u r rich y worry??
knn.... it is $1,300..... not $130....
Still got Insurance... $2,200.... Road tax $638.... these not money ?
somemore kena "yam" by Walky 24 to go dinner $100.

Originally posted by Sam.seah:Lol... I just kena, die die also squeeze out $1200... No $$ also must squeeze out. If no have, they allow u to pay installments.
Pay.... sure have to pay....
knn.... pay medisave.... as good as give govt..... ![]()
Bro Sam....
u still have to squeeze $5,350......
Squeeze & Squeeze.....

I only used some of my medisave to pay for my medishield every year....
knn.... now have to top up this amount $1,300 annually.... sicko. ![]()
Should be Done by 3pm today.... TOP UP my medisave.....
haiz.... I am Soooooooo Happy

that my medisave is $1,300 more.....
Not enough.....make phone call la...![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Have to sell....
liao.
nabei... it comes 2 days after i install my AMG rims.....
if not... top up CPF 1st....
knn..... now have to dig my piggy bank.....
how much you declared Sam ? still need to topup $1,200 ?
im still waiting for my medisave letter............ sianz.................

liao..... bank account suddenly looks empty...![]()
Got...

Got

but no....

Why I need to squeeze 5350??
I jia bek Liao mah...
I cheques from my corporate acct, I also have not bank in, still got $$$ to pay insurance, road tax, do new turbo and install new rims and tyres...
$$$ where got problem???
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Why I need to squeeze 5350??
I jia bek Liao mah...
I cheques from my corporate acct, I also have not bank in, still got $$$ to pay insurance, road tax, do new turbo and install new rims and tyres...
$$$ where got problem???
jiak buey liao so got seafood dinner?? ![]()
Anytime lah, now I at blk 22.. U cum lor... I buy u whatever u want to eat... Small matter...
Originally posted by Sam.seah:Why I need to squeeze 5350??
I jia bek Liao mah...
$$$ where got problem???
Yeah lah...
you very rich lah.... kena sai.
somebody type this (on top of the page)...
I never flame you hor.... just cut and paste.....
wah all rich man.............me 64gb cls10 micro sd at $88 still tink awhile
whether can buy or not..............
Originally posted by komade:wah all rich man.............me 64gb cls10 micro sd at $88 still tink awhile
I just bought a new....

Seagate External Harddisk.... 1TB. from Challenger AMK Hub yesterday.... Only $159 for members. ![]()
After topping up my CPF.... still got some money.... itchy backside...![]()
Originally posted by komade:wah all rich man.............me 64gb cls10 micro sd at $88 still tink awhile
Somebody said die die also must Squeeze.....
then he said he is very rich.... no need to Squeeze....

Members ah........Limousine Drivers, 10 mouths, 9 axxholes....![]()
Today went to Autobacs at BB......thinking to buy a iPhone holder....knn, cheaper 1 $23....me also think east, think west....![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Today went to Autobacs at BB......thinking to buy a iPhone holder....knn, cheaper 1 $23....me also think east, think west....
I think the one at Ubi ... more choice.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I just bought a new....
Seagate External Harddisk.... 1TB. from Challenger AMK Hub yesterday.... Only $159 for members.
After topping up my CPF.... still got some money.... itchy backside...
go SLS buy cheaper bro n more selection............. all warrantied by seagate sg........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Today went to Autobacs at BB......thinking to buy a iPhone holder....knn, cheaper 1 $23....me also think east, think west....
bro next time u wan buy handphone accessories try go tis shop at
burlington sqauree #01-04 called mobile square run by a friendly young
chap n their stuff quite gd. got a capdase holder there for $22 very gd quality