Brompton bike more sakti.
<Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bookmark for ?
just saved the pic will do lah...
My collection better......
Originally posted by charlize:Brompton bike more sakti.
Originally posted by Rbs70:<
My collection better......
This could be a guy.
Originally posted by charlize:This could be a guy.
You might need to see a little bit more......
Originally posted by Rbs70:
only like that ?
No eyes to wash....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:only like that ?
No eyes to wash....
waw piang, you really can't wait to see me tio ban....
Make you all guys can't sleep, a bit a bit more shiok......
waw piang, you really can't wait to see me tio ban....
Tio Ban is a common practise to you mah....
no harm kena again....
Some guys can be prettier than supermodels.
Originally posted by charlize:Some guys can be prettier than supermodels.
I didn't know you like these kind of activity....
Originally posted by charlize:Some guys can be prettier than supermodels.
For this I had to agree.....miss my Hendon Camp days.....
or the ladyboy days??
Originally posted by komade:or the ladyboy days??
For Honour and Glory.....
Ok....
!!
Back to....
Next month August 1st.... 1st tender for August 2012....
What is your Call ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ok....
!!
Back to....
What is your Call ?
$75,000
Originally posted by charlize:$75,000
Category A ?
there is a 36.6% cut from August 2012 to January 2013.
I reckoned it will surged too.
Cat B .....
Cat C ...
should drop to .... (or below), becos this category is allocated 11.6% more COE.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Ok....
!!
Back to....
What is your Call ?
My final picture beh cum leh.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Category A ?
there is a 36.6% cut from August 2012 to January 2013.
I reckoned it will surged too.
I didn't know will be cut.
I change my guess to $90,000.
Originally posted by Rbs70:My final picture beh cum leh.....
Kong Wu Kong Bo.... you are the Second best.....(1st to Komade).
U should post a thread in SgSexForum.
Stir back to Topic Discussion..
Originally posted by charlize:I didn't know will be cut.
I change my guess to $90,000.
I think it may even cum close to $100,000 for Cat A (given that Jan 2013 to Jan 2015) at 0.5%.
Cat B and Open Cat should try $150,000.
Some people at the top all looking at the bids and laughing at the bidders.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Kong Wu Kong Bo.... you are the Second best.....(1st to Komade).
U should post a thread in SgSexForum.
Stir back to Topic Discussion..
You chase post count, I chase kong wu kong bo....
Ok la, stir back loh....knn, bicycle photo don't know start by who 1.....