No $$$$ to buy car, so sit 1 corner eat pop corn......the higher the better, less car on the road......
Originally posted by Rbs70:No $$$$ to buy car, so sit 1 corner eat pop corn......the higher the better, less car on the road......
Do you see less cars on the road?
You must be sitting in Ubin.
the depressing thing is, no more small cars on the road
only more and more big cars
if u're hit by a car, it will be a ferrari, merz, lexus, jaguar or bentley
Originally posted by Rbs70:No $$$$ to buy car, so sit 1 corner eat pop corn......the higher the better, less car on the road......
Less car ? unlikely lah....
SINGAPOREANs so rich.....
Drive taxis also can stay landed property (i heard got 1 ex-taxi driver stays landed fully paid)
Maybe this time round the Authority wants to "YAM" the taxi companies....
Each companies need a minimum units of Vehicles on the road and a few of them aren't even close to the quota.
Originally posted by charlize:Do you see less cars on the road?
You must be sitting in Ubin.
Future la.....the effect not so fast, still can remember late 90s, Sg road so good to drive.....
** I heard = from
horse....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:** I heard = from
horse....
You see, caught you red handed.......you stir away from topic first......
Originally posted by Rbs70:
You see, caught you red handed.......you stir away from topic first......
I have to mentioned that... if not Bro Mercabs will come in and say....
Tia Kong again ?
COE will come down....eventually.....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I have to mentioned that... if not Bro Mercabs will come in and say....
Tia Kong again ?
Rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say....
If you know the right person in limo world, will know I don't gong wu gong bo.....My house is my only asset....haiz
Rice can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say....
If you know the right person in limo world, will know I don't gong wu gong bo.....My house is my only asset....haiz
Heard from the Horse mouth is the most accurate..... provided the horse is not lying.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Heard from the Horse mouth is the most accurate..... provided the horse is not lying.
Btw, why use Horse mouth?.....
Catch no ball very long liao, forget to ask.....
Btw, why use Horse mouth?.....
Catch no ball very long liao, forget to ask.....
If you dun like horse....
Pig's mouth also can.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:If you dun like horse....
Pig's mouth also can.
I think this 1 more suitable......
juz knnbccb lor y taxi COE muz tie to those private cars......... its
supposed to be a PUBLIC transport........................
Soon public transport fares will rise in tandem.
Mrt increase 1 cent, public fark PAPies upside down....
COE increase 1 thousand, Bo dai ji.....that's why they suka suka loh....
People will meekly pay $90k for a piece of imaginary paper.
But when given a real piece of paper ie. parking summons, they will kpkb loud loud.
Life is surreal.
Originally posted by charlize:People will meekly pay $90k for a piece of imaginary paper.
But when given a real piece of paper ie. parking summons, they will kpkb loud loud.
Life is surreal.
Kena Summons.... still acceptable.... (if one is careless or trying to save on parking coupons).
Kena Summons with demerit points really want to .....
Originally posted by charlize:Soon public transport fares will rise in tandem.
seems like MRT and buses fares always go up (any other year)....
knn.... Once goes up.... NEVER comes down...
just like my place's kopitiam.... 80 cents jump to $1.00... and stays there....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Mrt increase 1 cent, public fark PAPies upside down....
COE increase 1 thousand, Bo dai ji.....that's why they suka suka loh....
SMRT fares goes up by 1-3 cents.....
how many thousands of people take it daily....
knn... almost every hours are FULL of PEOPLE.
yet...
so many breakdowns.... Can justify the fare increase bo ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:seems like MRT and buses fares always go up (any other year)....
knn.... Once goes up.... NEVER comes down...
just like my place's kopitiam.... 80 cents jump to $1.00... and stays there....
You must be one of those who love Super Junior.
Sorry Sorry Sorry.
Originally posted by charlize:You must be one of those who love Super Junior.
Sorry Sorry Sorry.
who is Super Junior ?
My time zone is Back street boys, Michael learns to rock, etc.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:who is Super Junior ?
My time zone is Back street boys, Michael learns to rock, etc.
You must be older than me.
I am 46 years old.
My closest shave few years back.....
Red light, 12pts, speeding 6pts, illegal parking 4pts in the space of 2 months......that time driving Sonata.......
If you happen to see a Sonata beh chiong type.....that's me.....