We are....

Originally posted by Rbs70:Yes, I just pay my share of $50....but cannot attend, thought is on 19, 11-16 I farking busy.....
Got to give a miss this time.....
its on the 12th bro.............. 19th?? busy working lor............
hari raya pussa............ less at least 20-30% taxis on the rds.............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:its on the 12th bro.............. 19th?? busy working lor............
hari raya pussa............ less at least 20-30% taxis on the rds..............
All this while I thought is 19.....hahaha.....
Than that day want to do transfer, check the first page, Alamak is 12......
Really not excuse.....11-16 really got something important to attend......really sorry.......
BBQ i will be going...
dinner oso will be going...... Hope to see the limo driver there.
so that group is a elite one
Originally posted by EP77:BBQ i will be going...
dinner oso will be going...... Hope to see the limo driver there.
so that group is a elite one
elite?? where got?? all also TD or ex TD leh............... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Me depends on my guests.
If they are in town… Then bo pien. Just like this weekends. Jobs crashed.
Haiz.
AT LEAST 4 threads, you had informed us, you jobs crashed..... ![]()
Ok, ok......VERY common in Limousine Taxi trade........
So Pte Limo very RARE?..... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:elite?? where got?? all also TD or ex TD leh...............
Anyone looking for me.... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
AT LEAST 4 threads, you had informed us, you jobs crashed.....
Ok, ok......VERY common in Limousine Taxi trade........
So Pte Limo very RARE?.....
worried you guys never see.... (other threads)....
then say I MIA again..... ![]()
==================================================================
But seriously......
it is my 1st time the jobs crashed BIG TIME...... knn... 3 days all crashed.... other time... Max 1-2 days.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
worried you guys never see.... (other threads)....
then say I MIA again.....
==================================================================
But seriously......
it is my 1st time the jobs crashed BIG TIME...... knn... 3 days all crashed.... other time... Max 1-2 days.
Crashed tio crashed loh.......limo cab easy, just get another 1 to go, but Pte limo how? Pax already like your vehicle, suddenly another better vehicle come..... ![]()
Than suddenly your pax MIA.......hahaha
If this type of pax, just give up lah...
My Vito old Vito with red stripes. Bo pian, I throw out my jobs, if pax no come back... See open open...
There is karma in this world,
GOD will give you a better pax next time...
If your pax like your service, they will not run...
But I have always believe... Pax will not follow you forever, that's why have to keep on renewing your business contacts..
Some joker go in and quote $5 less, your lobang gone Liao, even your car is tip top, so long as there is someone cheaper, kiss your lobang bye bye lah...
Crashed tio crashed loh.......limo cab easy, just get another 1 to go, but Pte limo how? Pax already like your vehicle, suddenly another better vehicle come.....
Than suddenly your pax MIA.......hahaha
can always THROW THROW THROW to me~~~
dun worry i will take gd care of ur guests~~~~ ![]()

U can slowly wait..... somebody who build his clientele thru the years.... will pass you his leads (to a stranger in person) ? ![]()
U can slowly wait..... somebody who build his clientele thru the years.... will pass you his leads (to a stranger in person) ?
ai ni kuan hor.................. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:ai ni kuan hor..................

"çŒªéƒ½æ²¡æœ‰è¿™æ ·å¤§" ![]()
"çŒªéƒ½æ²¡æœ‰è¿™æ ·å¤§"
all............
liao hor............
becoos.......
there are many limos drivers belong to this category....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:becoos.......
u knoe i knoe can liao............ ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:becoos.......
Told you I si beh bo eng 1, don't look for me...... ![]()
Tia kong again.....now Limo groups like to play FaceBook, personally search 2 liao......
Drive limo too free?...... ![]()
Told you I si beh bo eng 1, don't look for me......
me also sibeh boh eng 1............ ![]()
come hm surf xxx, play games, watch shows, tcss in forum where got time??
Originally posted by komade:me also sibeh boh eng 1............
come hm surf xxx, play games, watch shows, tcss in forum where got time??
I play my gun.
Police! Police coming!
Originally posted by Sam.seah:I play my gun.
Police! Police coming!
U gay ?
play.....

abalone better..... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U gay ?
play.....
abalone better.....
ssshhhhh............. u knoe i knoe we knoe can liao.............. ![]()